TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

When pico chased the racists round dundalk they shat themsleves

Wha

Yesterday the far right narrative was “Sweden is falling apart, this is what you get when you invite the THIRD WORLD in.”

Now they’re openly sympathising with the mass murderer because he’s white and has a stereotypical Swedish name. Before long he’ll be a hero to them just like Anders Behring Breivik is.

Fascinating to watch lads reimagining history.

An ex ufc cage fighter no less. Am sure the multiple he had his brain rocked had no adverse effect on his mental capacities.

Fella with 75 previous convictions who claimed he wanted to keep Coolock “safe”. :rofl:

He has 76 convictions now.

TV star Brendan Courtney ‘attacked and punched to the ground’ in Dublin last night | Irish Independent

seems like the attackers were one of the @MountLeinster @anon42928009 @SlippyStevie & @Massive_Attack lot

I saw one of the far right lads in Limerick is going setting up “patrols”. How they can be allowed go and do that - if indeed they are let away with it - is beyond me. Every inch these cunts get emboldens them more and leads to more incidents like the one above.

If the Guards did what was necessary and bate the shite out of them, with cover provided by the Government and Judiciary, you’d have all sorts of Irish Council for Civil Liberties types screaming like fuck

I think water cannons would be great for these lads. Disperse lads. No. Right so. Blast them out of it and make them look like fools and destroy all their phones at the same time. I think it’d sort them quickly.

same with coolock, how are they allowed to have a camp on street

also, wernt SF & independent Ireland up in arms about hate speech & hate crimes

PEACEFUL PATROLS no doubt

How dare you :man_shrugging:

Ireland is ok with hate speech now because of gobshites like Michael McDowell.

We are taxed to the hilt to pay for policing. When are the Gardai gonna be on the street doing real policing and then we wouldn’t need these community type police force who usually are glorified thugs

ahh no. Brendan is lovely.

Do you think the sort of people that jumped out of that car are the type that watch Brendan on RTE?

Stop defending them

Defending people that watch Courtney on TV?

Who the fuck is Brendan Courtney? Is he an RTE celeb and if he is, why isn’t he on Dancing with the Other RTE celebs?