The accessories thread

Throw it in @Peter G’s cup as he lies slumped outside Peploes?

Can someone please recommend a nice travel/weekend bag, gents?

ah here… FFS. Whats wrong with your gear bag?

The smell of shite off it mightn’t impress his new woman

Cant understand lads who dont keep their gearbag clean, filthy animals.

it has gotten a bit worn and the shoulder strap clip got damaged around Christmas meaning I have to carry around by the smaller straps and ut makes it awkward

What?

How many watches does the average TFK poster own?

I currently own two, an Espirit one with a black leather strap and face and a Seiko with a brown strap and emerald green face. i might invest in another one in the new year

I know that @TreatyStones rocks something like this on a daily basis

I own no watch

I assume @tassotti has at least 7 watches, one for each day of the week

I have that Casio. A timeless classic.

I also have another fancier watch that I rarely wear.

I don’t own a watch either, pal. Incredible coincidence.

Classic hipster fashion accessory

Why the fuck would anyone need a watch. This is 2015, isn’t it? You cunts have heard of phones, right? Esp those ones that you can carry in your pocket.

Thanks Fran

A great way of spotting a cunt. Like a beard or a group of lads playing board games in a pub.

I had 4 but now I only have 3, one was robbed off me a few week back and I am very upset about it, it was only a cheap yolk, but had serious sentimental value

I own just the one. This little beauty I’ve had for a long time.