The Aging Badly Thread

We had one last year. I didnā€™t attend but they put up photos. Iā€™m in fantastic nick in comparison to most. I used to be jealous as a teenager cos my hair would just grow out like an affro so could never headbang to Black Betty like the cool dudes with the long hair at the school disco.

I was trying to read the serial number off my laptop earlier. I always had good eyesight - couldnā€™t make it out.

The thatch is gone very light these days. Its dangerous territory now.

Whats a good strategy here lads? A number 1 all over?

Plenty up there pal. Drive on.

Turkey la

Thatā€™d respond well to Rogaine pal.

10:10:20

No way, that needs a slow release, 22-9-12 Iā€™d reckon.

And a regular application of Grecian 2000.

Monitor situation but no cause for alarm yet

Shave it a zero, stick your charger up your nose and start asking lads for a grand for treatment.

Not starting to shave too young is the key to retaining youthful looks.

Seeing young lads of 16 with beards is never going to work long term.

Thatā€™s a bit contradictory eh?

No by shaving you are encouraging a beard to grow.

How can you have a beard if you shave?

You just dont get it fella.

:grinning: I get it but it sounds contradictory.
My young lad has only shaved a couple times. At 19 he has a beard like an Afghani goat farmer now.

Fair play @Maurice_Talibrown