The algorithm is against you

The compassionate mob are wringing their hands in outrage at trump slipping a few bob to a hooker.
As for Joe aiding, abetting, facilitating and encouraging…and egging on genocide…not so much as a word.
You have to wonder

https://x.com/GovRonDeSantis/status/1796288427924639987?t=VI0dYSBlIUvGonpwcqthOQ&s=19

No hard feelings from ron

All the shrieking over trumps supreme Court appointments. And then the left just uses the courts to go after a political candidate. And not a hint of remorse (or self awareness)

The whole argument is, if trump gets in America is doomed… Except he was already in. And was harmless.

Another nail in the coffin of the free world… The shrieking left have all but destroyed the west.

Are you having a stroke or something?

No I’m not. Can’t read or are you trying too hard again to make sure you appear woke. It appears so.

Is English your second language?

No it’s not. Highlight the parts of what I wrote that you are struggling mightily to understand.

Your grammar is appalling.

Interesting. What grammatical errors did I make?

Still no response from @Fitzy. Caught out woke fishing methinks without the wit to back himself.

https://twitter.com/john_mcguirk/status/1796295952028065873?s=46

You edited your post. You absolutely pathetic dweeb. You managed to find a relatively sane person to help you correct the unintelligible dirge you had posted. Does mammy do all your homework? I hope she doesn’t see the continual racist bilge you spout here.

He refused to recognise the result of the election which voted him out causing a riot on Capitol Hill which threatened democracy.

Other than that he was grand.

Ah here. Some lad in a furry hat was going to seize control? Meanwhile joe is nudging us closer and closer to nuclear war and there’s hardly a mention of a threat to anyone

Sure Hilary was saying she was robbed too. Let’s not even get started on what poor George W had to endure.

As for threatened democracy. How exactly

What did I correct, I think I edited a typo on one post. But you said my grammar was appalling, I said you are total fucking moron desperate to appear woke. Looks like I won that round fairly handy.

As for the rest, I know you are a running joke on this site but step away from the keyboard and go for a walk in the country you are always whining about living in. All the woke morons shriek racist when they lose arguments. Any evidence of it… Didn’t think so

One lad? Yeah right.

It was an attack on democracy which was instigated by Trump’s lies and unwillingness to abide by basic democratic principles of elections. It was significant enough that they were able to storm the building. What it represented was frightening and the person behind it should never be allowed back in such a position again.

It’s like what would happened in Zimbabwe with Mugabe refusing to relinquish power after being clearly voted out,

Its even a bit much to say they stormed the building- the lad with the hat was given a guided tour, the cops even opened locked doors for him. Classing it as some sort of planned insurrection is nothing but media driven hysteria. Biden is literally facilitating genocide, while cynically sacrificing hundreds of thousands of Ukrainians, while provoking a war with china…but somehow that’s less of a threat?
Its actually bizarre how the woke lads can disassociate and isolate themselves from genuine human misery and slaughter. Juat look the other way and get animated about the rights of trans satanism, or something…