The All Ireland Senior Football Championship 2012

Limerick three up at half time, hope they can keep that up

Limerick taking on more of the big boys from Leinster and more than holding their own,Munster football as Puke said different breed.

Limerick up by 3

Please God let Kildare go out here, I’ll have serious craic slagging the GGA heads in the local :lol: :pint:

I don’t know whether to :lol: or :rolleyes: at Totti’s contributions on this thread.

Today was an awful cuntfest of a game with Tyrone slightly the more cuntish and so glad they lost. Jesus Brolly really got under the Kerry lads skins judging by Galvin though. It was almost as if TV3 told Hayes to give him man of the match so they’d get a reaction.

Back to 2. Kildare introduce the turncoat.

Go on Limerick!

Tyrone were awful and would clearly have lost anyway but it was a disgraceful performance from Coldrick right from the first whistle. All you can ask for is for the referee to be consistent. He blatantly wasn’t.

Not even on TV fuckin joke!

Limerick up 3 again. Twenty minutes left.

I really hope Kildare lose and some of their supporters get on my train so I can wind up the shite out of them.

Back to 2 again.

One point game.

What’s the score now?

Lmk running on fumes 4 mins left 1 pt up…

Limerick 0-11 Kildare 0-10.

Limerick 0-11 Kildare 0-10

Five minutes left

Ref letting Kildare off with everything it seems.

Laois 2 points up…2 minutes of injury time to be played.

Laois 1-13 Leitrim 1-11. Last push by Leitrim. Laois have had 18 wides.