The Apprentice 2010

Dave - ā€œIā€™d do business with Ciaran again in the morning. I hope our paths cross again in the future, iā€™d be prepared to stand shoulder to shoulder with him.ā€

Yeah, at the dole queueā€¦

Iā€™d stand shoulder to shoulder with him battle :lol: ffs

Whatā€™s the point in telling porkies when there are fucking cameras and mics picking up everything. Iā€™d say yer man Jamie was elated when that tool got the boot.

The poker player getting booed coming on stage. :smiley:

Ciaran has a very small mouth.

Theyā€™re ruining the jersey for that young fella

Itā€™s the lower of cost or NRV you gormless cunt.

What a fucking retard. My space. Seriously.

After watching him on the after show, he has confirmed himself as a first class gom. ā€œEverything I do for a reasonā€. Cocky gormless fool of a chap.

Agreed - a tool of the highest order.

I have the inside track on this langer. He is a tool of the highest order. met him a few times, iā€™d know his girlfriend reasonably well. She is a lovely girl, very attractive as well and i really really donā€™t know why she is with the gom.
He is a snake, and you wouldnā€™t have to see him on tv being a snake to know that should you meet him, heā€™s screaming sneaky fuck.

Right decision. Ciaran did himself in by not bringing back in Caroline back into the boardroom and saying they failed because they didnt sell enough and yet brought in Ciara who sold the most. Tara fixing the raffle was like that episode of Father Ted. Dave kept that 20 euro as a backup plan to bring Michelle back in to the boardroom if they failed. He was some cunt when questioned by Barry.

Fantastic TV. That losing team are the Fianna FĆ”il of today. Cronyism rife at the helm and a complete lack of ethics from another member. Then, just like FF, even when they know they are being caught on camera they try to deny everything. ā€œI just told him to go up a littleā€. She told him exactly what to do , up, down, up, up, down, stop. bingo!.
As for the PM, saying it was all about numbers and then leaving caroline and the other one to go home is just like bertie and ivor. Sorry mate, I canā€™t bring you in, but here, have a cushty job in the seanad.

That show last night was like watching junior primetime.
If thats the best the country has to offer, cheating sneaky arrogant tossers like that, then weā€™re all fooked.

Also, how in the name of God can their best salesperson get only 3 sales between 9:30 and 5 in Woodies.
surely people will be going in there buying power tools of some sort during the day and there is no need to even be a sales person.

Woodies donā€™t have people selling BBQs or Powertools and they still rattle in the sales, yet these tossers could not even find the people that would actually want to buy the stuff.

The only good thing to come out of that show is that if these are the best and brightest, then Iā€™m a fooking diamond.

Yours in feeling good about myself this morning and may even go for a small tug around 10 to celebrate,

They are not the best out there that is for sure. Iā€™d be pretty sure most of the contestants this year are on the dole/come from failed businesses.

Any young person with real ambition are doing well for themselves in their current roles and are certainly not looking to go work for a car sales man for the rest of their lives.

So that mong has a girlfriend and still strung himself up for that Caroline wan anyway?

Heā€™s a creep, and what saddened me was to see the lovely girl in the audience last night supporting the tool. Think she may like the lime light a little, but she is very much an alright sort. No surprise they are an on-off couple, and i think only got back together just before this lark.

I didnā€™t see much of the actual shows, was he slobbering over yer wan the solicitor? I know watching the after show last night he let himself get hung for her, the dope. He didnā€™t give a fuck anyway, heā€™s pretty coined. He got some tip off from Bill to bring in the solicitor broad, and didnā€™t.

She just sounds like a bit of a tard to me.

Big time. Surely she knows the solicitor is way hotter than she could ever be too?

What is a solicitor doing in there in the first place?
I knew one of the contents from the previous series and it made her out to be a manager. She was just a bog standard level in the business she was in.
If yer wan is a solicitor and she is a pretty young thing then she shoudl be out making millions, marrying another solicitor and living in shrewsbury in 15 years.
The winner of this compeition is going to be working in Airside in Swords. I will be there every weekend to tell them what a loser they are.