The Apprentice 2010

FFS

Bill attacking them for using the colour red. Heā€™s a fucking plonker.

Caroline could be in trouble here

FFS

Bill attacking them for using the colour red. Heā€™s a fucking plonker.

Caroline probably did fuck all, but Iā€™d hate it if she gets the bullet. Hate it.

:lol: everyone hates Ciara

If some of you lads think Caroline is a savage bird you need to get out more. She has a hollowed out, bony face.

Barry is either gonna get sacked or get the rideā€¦

Has this fucker got a multiple pierced ear?

Bill you ould cunt.

I donā€™t think sheā€™s a savage bird but in the land of fat mullers, the thin faced girl is queen. Sheā€™s not an entrepreneur.

Who got fired tonight ?

Little or no interest in watching it since I found out today that Michelle becomes Billā€™s apprentice

Never heard the cunt that gracious when firing someone. Caroline obviously has the x factor.

The reaction of the lads in elevate when they saw who emerged from the car said it allā€¦

I actually saw Jackie Lavin below in the Muckross Park Hotel last week, I was about to log it as a spot until I discovered Bill owned the loss-making dog of a hotel so sheā€™d be considered in her place of work as such. The jarveys were doing fair business for October aswell, this country isnā€™t fucked yet.

WTF would this woofter know about business? The only thing he ever sold was duty free.

She actually owns and runs the Spa down there herself SS so yes she would have bee n in her place of work.

What really undermines this show is the utterly ridiculous criticisms Bill comes out with in the boardroom. The boardroom is supposed to be the climax and the highlight of the whole show, and he just ruins with the idiotic shite he comes out with. Not that Iā€™ve any time for Alan Sugar, but he doesnā€™t come across like a complete muppet, feeling the need to criticise absolutely everything the teams came up with. I just canā€™t take him seriously.

Famous people going about their everyday business thread - definitely not a Celeb Spot.

Barry you dogā€¦ :lol:

This is the first time I heard that Sarah blonde yoke speak