Tara should be thrown face first into a bath of acid.
āFuckin jokeā¦ā
Eleven photos is shockingā¦
Simple enough to pick a winner tonight. Tremendous amount of fucks being thrown around there as well, surprised TV3 left it in?
How can you not get 12 pictures though, holy fook :lol:
Did the crowd with the 11 month calender only get 11 pictures, or did they only have 11 they wanted to use?
They said they were going to finish the calendar and replace pictures where possible as more pictures came through. But they only got 11 finished - the faultās with the 2 back at base then really, no?
Yea thats how I read it. They should have had a back up plan while they were sitting around bitching about not getting pictures.
On another note, music festivals in Athlone and Tullamore, holy fook, I never even heard of that one in Athlone.
āWithout further adieuā :lol:
Holy fuck this is some spoofing! Thereās no way theyāll get away with this is there?
āthis is our Americaā
Good recovery thoughā¦
Yeah thatās what I was wondering. Fucking ridiculous. Good recovery from your man there. My overriding impression is that marketing is total bullshit.
16? Jaysus, thats some fuck up!
This could honestly go either way, what a shower of fucking clipes.
An 11 month calendar and a 16 year old on it, and they still win?! Holy fuck, this will be carnage!
Sarah to swing?
Boardroom will be vicious now because the birds will be poisonous against each other.
The calender was fucking ridiculous didnāt even mention the fords.
Panos is lying low.
Nothing about the invention of the assembly line either
Even though she has a ridiculous voice and is a utter cunt, I would give Michelle a fair few belts of the auld fattening stickā¦
This blond yoke is toast
Iād say heād know all about lying low Iād say the fucking bandit. How the fuck did they leave him out, this Sarah bitch has to swing.
Ah shes after hanging herself bringing back in Dave. Its between the two chicks