The Apprentice 2010

Fluffy boots…? :unsure:

Michelle is going grey…Still a cracking bird though

Raver boots MBB.

Oh I know what they are, was just picturing it…

Gavin should have remembered that just cos she danced go go, it dont make her a ho no

This lad from Brightwater reminds me of the bad guy in Casino Royale

A special guy?

Panos always struck me as a fella that loved a bit of drilling

They dont like people being prepared ffs.

Niamh must have a great chance after that

no surprise with will going who else will go …

Both…?

Michelle in final - never saw that coming

No surprises there anyways.
Getting dinner cuked for them too.

A sad day that Panos is gone.

Right lads - call it.

I’m going for Niamh

Yer man Will got this far despite referring to ‘vocal points’ and ‘vinyls’ as opposed to ‘focal points’ and ‘virals’. The lad’s not the brightest at all.

Very disapointing episode last night. Those two muppets only show how the Ceaser Hunt was shafted

Ceasar Hunt was a muppet too.
He has a string of failed businesses and debts behind him, he would have gotten eaten alive in the interviews.

I reiterate, someone spelt throught as thru on their cv and is going to win this competition, what a useless shower of cunts the lot of them are.

:lol: :lol: :lol: