This has been shit. I think I may be forced to tune into something else next week.
I donât think itâs been too bad. Itâs watchable mainly for the sniping and bitching and seeing people make fools out of themselves.
Despite both teams embarrassing themselves, nothing was as bad as that Brian Purcell gimp lodging his head firmly up Billâs arsehole.
That Dublin fella is a bit aggressive isnt he? âDonât get confrontational with me budâ.
The women on the blokes team has done nothing.
Always firing the Project Manager makes them bringing in 2 other people pointless.
Iâd gladly insert a clapping smiley here if I was so inclined to use them.
That Julio Cesar bud would annoy the fuck outta me.
Poor enough fare this year. Last year and even the year before were far better viewing. Then again itâs early daysâŚ
[quote=âAppendage, post: 514053â]
Iâd gladly insert a clapping smiley here if I was so inclined to use them.[/quote]
See at the end when Bill said, âI think we made the right decision.â
Purcell immediately piped in with, 'Perfect decision".
I believe he sees himself as a celebrity himself now and is a regular in Krystle. Dublinâs social scene is hilarious.
Needs Breffny lets face it. :lol:
I like Anton Savage, despite his somewhat dodgey parentage.
Heâs a cunt.
I find it hard to take Savage seriously on television due to his ridiculously white teeth.
Barry Caesar Hunt sounds like some guy.
http://apprentice.tv3.ie/biogs.php?candidateName=barrycaesarhunt
View Popularity
Candidate: Barry Caesar Hunt
Profession: Entrepreneur
Barry had his first job when he was 8 years old, delivering papers in the local area for 50 pence a day. He says he went from there to earning 1 million euro plus per year before losing it all. But he says he has never lost his hunger for business even when everything was gone.
In 2008 Barry lost his business due to the downturn in the economy and companies owing him money, but Barry retrained and has set up his own business with a barber shop. He started from scratch and opened a small shop last year. He has been working a long time and he says there is one thing that canât be taught, and that is experience.
Barry is fucked
Cork is a small place.
Donât know the names of these people but the blondie wan that was up for firing in the first episode is a right cunt in the house, always snipping and acting the gowl. The guy who was voted off is a sales rep into Pharmacies and was telling a sister of a bird in the office. (you gotta love a good gossip). Yer man said that he isnât the idiot that the show made him out to be and that its all down to the editing. He took a 3 week break from his job to go on the show. There was a problem with production or summit so they were all put into a hotel for an extra week before filming began back in July. When he was voted off he was told to stay away from the newspapers and messaging boards to shield him from what they might say⌠he went straight onto them once the show aired. He was horrified as to the level of abuse some people went to on dâinternet.
last nights episode was a bit stupid really, as your man that got fired said on the after show, what did Bill want them to do invent a new food group? Every week its the same shit firing the Project manager. I canât believe the gobshites on the show fight over the PM position at that start of every task, the way things are going no one will ever stick their hands up. How did the girls survive with their one page menu?
Brian Purcell is a bit of a twat, I guess that he has a bald head to make it easier for him to get it further up Bill lets all work for nothing Cullen.
The moral of Lockes story is that dâinternet is a cunt of a place.
I reckon this Years affort isnt as good as last Years but it aint too bad at the same time,ive an awful problem with the solicitor wan,sheâd fuckin get it in a big way,the butch ouldish wan Niamh on the other hand is wrecked and shes an annoying cunt aswell,she needs to go,that rent boy Panos needs to go too.
Am shocked at lockes revelation that a lad would actually claim not be be an idiot. Astonishing but not half as revealing as hearing that the internet might be full of critical type folk. Interesting claims there locke.
Reading the profile of that one Niamh who is the least liked of all the candiates according to the poll on the Tv3 site.
Niamh is from Lisnagry, in Co. Limerick, where her familyâs ethos was to work hard and be involved in the local community. An avid GAA supporter, with particular passion for local club Ahane, her grandfather received 2 hurling All-Ireland medals for Limerick. Niamh spent 5 years living and working in Waterford City before settling in Feohanagh in West Limerick 6 years ago where she now lives with her partner and their 5 year old son Darragh. Niamh has mainly worked in the Telecommunications industry. Now aged 35, she says she is growing with confidence, ready 150% for this challenge, hungry and has a want to prove to herself. Niamh would describe herself as likeable, spontaneous, and easy to talk to, good friend, passionate, hard working, positive and determined
Says it all. :rolleyes:
No way is she only 35!!