Jesus Jackie is in tatters.
Can Whitty survive the chop three weeks in a row?
This wan here stabbing the lads in the back is a right twat.
Pack of stuttering fools.
They wouldn’t last 30 seconds getting the hairdryer treatment from Harnett on Airton Road, TT. Pack of useless Celtic Cubs, these lads will die of the hunger over the winter.
and ronan is out of here…
He went down like a right pussy. “Thanks for the opportunity”. Where was this guy’s pride ffs?
What about the lad Stuart in the Boardroom there:
‘I want to be your Apprentice Bill.’
‘I’m looking for warriors Stuart.’
‘I’ll be your warrior Bill.’
Surely these cunts must absolutely mortified watching this back.
His head goes all red and he starts throwing his eyes around the room.
Thats when you know you are in a spot of bother.
I had to go in and explain laying an arb @ 4/11 for about 16k (it got turned over)…taught he was going to explode.
yeah cringe r what. ah he wasnt the man for the job.
[quote=“Bandage”]What about the lad Stuart in the Boardroom there:
‘I want to be your Apprentice Bill.’
‘I’m looking for warriors Stuart.’
‘I’ll be your warrior Bill.’
Surely these cunts must absolutely mortified watching this back.[/quote]
that was fucking cringeworthy…every one here just fucked your man out of it…
there is a fair few in it able to talk shite tho’…tis a high standard
FFS at 4/11 who cares if it’s an arb or not. Put it on the hod.
You’d get some amount of unjustified bollockings in there on a daily basis. We wouldn’t be the men we are today without it though TT*. That was a real apprenticeship. These twats will be licking stamps in a prefab office of one of Bill’s tin pot companies, that’s all they can look forward to. I pity the fools.
haha good man stuart. The boys are fairly shite, Defo will be one of the girls to win, cant imagine any of the boys working for bill
As others have said earlier it’s the utter incompetence of Bill Cullen that I find hardest to stomach about the programme. The lads are gobshites to a man, but you can have very little pride left if you’re reduced to licking up to that fool to try and prove yourself on tv.
Yer wan who was project manager and who brought the boys in is from East Cork. All I can confirm that she pulled a very recognisable “fuck off” face when Whitty tried to defend himself against her accusations. “I couldn’t trust you, I had to watch over you” Fuck off ya Langerette!
i work with a cunt who pulls that very same face, a sort of who the fuck does that bollox think he is to disagree with me in front of other people, while actually not having the balls to say anything verbally. only a woman can pull that face, its like making a statement with your eyes, very bitchy but fair fucks to her that ape cullen fell for it like the deadweight cunt he is.
they sure did pick the biggest group of fucking clowns they could find, i dont think any of them will go too far in buisness certainly not off the back of kissing bill cullens hole on national tv.
id say all the women would be dingers to go however and id say they would certainly take one to climb the ladder, im speculating of course
Didn’t see last nights episode; but for those that are following it can I ask ye which one of the women would actually work for Bill Cullen?
My answer is NONE btw.
A career in Hospitality or Auto Sales! Give over; offer it to one of the lads now, ejits all of 'em.
Ben Dunne should have taken the gig, at least it would have been good telly.
Having seen 1 and a bit of the 3 episodes so far, I’ll predict Bill’s apprentice will be that Dublin guy who’s a real Bill Junior prototype. In other words, he’s a thick, mouthy arsehole with a Dublin accent trying to give off a ‘man of the people’ vibe.
Yep, you can usually tell how much of an arsehole these lads are by the size of their tie-knot. Bill told Whitty in the second episode that he wasn’t utilising that fellas skills.
Dubs will always look after their own.
All bluster and no substance.