The Apprentice

STOP MOVING YOUR HANDS AROUND :lol:

[size=1]I’m sorry Bill, I apologise[/size]

The red haired wan is a cracker. Cracking arse on her last night too.

I’ve a feeling this Indian looking Tyrone buck is going to annoy the shite out of everyone in the competition for as long as he’s there. Some entertainment value at least. He was given out to for letting a roar out of him saying “CMON IRELAND” during a photo shoot and everyone was looking pissed off at him back in the house for raising a toast to the winning team on his own. Might brighten things up anyway as the rest of them are a shower of self absorbed dullards.

Cant think of anything worse than Bill Cullen coming to your house at 6am.

Signing in for tonights shift. Lippy indian with the nordie accent in charge. This should be good

I’m not used to being picked on :o

I would have thought that retard was a magnet for bullying all his life

It could be the end if he loses now. I hope not. Cmon Ireland. :lol:

Eoins outdone his Cmon Ireland. :clap:

I was only half watching there whats the recording for?

The Unislim app i think. Eoin yelling and clapping to motivate you. :lol: Hes gone if his team lose. Hes being outperformed by everyone.

He is utterly useless. If someone takes issue with the name he is fucked

This Eoin lad is brilliant. I hope he lasts till the end.

Conor :lol: Cringe

Bill should fire that Conor lad for his hair cut alone. State of him

Fuck sake hes leaving. :o

Whichever way it goes the board room should be hilarious.

This is fucking awful.

Ah fuck, he’s gone. Gutted.

The show is over now for me. Jumping ship before being fired. Fair play all the same. :clap:

Ah I was looking forward to him making a show of himself.