The Apprentice

Bill in anti-ginger shocker

Their eyebrows are absolutely identical Julio.

Hopefully Eoin will be on You’re fired.

Puke will be seething that a Linda Martin crossed with Florence Welch ginger munter has been fired.

Panos is back. :clap:

Eoin is what happens when you leave Freddie Scappatici’s son into a situation like this. He’ll walk away when the going gets tough.

Lost in Galway :lol:

That’s like getting lost in your own bedroom.

They couldn’t get to the burren from Galway then. The driver didn’t know where it was

What were they going to the Burren for? You’d have some job finding your way around it but getting there from Galway is as straightforward as it gets.

Why are these three retards going around together?
Fish and ice cream a winning combination.
This chink has no control

It’s one for €1.75 and 2 for €3.
You can do better than that?
Okay 3 for €5.

I’d love it, love it if one of them told Cullen to go and fuck himself.

A ridiculously unfair task by the looks of it. The BOI in Wexford is not exactly on the well beaten track. Don’t know where the Galway one is though to compare.

Cullen is some fucking arsehole. No place for etiquette.

Youse will do what I tell ya. Classic Bill.

Just watching a bit of this on 3e.

Christ do they get more stupid every year?

It’s ok, they’ve answered it for me :lol:

“I’ll admit I didn’t know how to get to Clare”

" Youse couldn’t find d’burrrrran?"

They had a map, a sat nav, a driver and their own cop on and couldnt get to the place.

This stuff tonight is cringeworthy. Answering their phone during a sales pitch :lol: Fuckin hell, what kind of idiots go for this?

Another lad didn’t know the purchase and recommended retail price of what he was selling :lol:

This show is made for someone like Fitzy.

That was unreal. What kind of a fucking clown does something like that? He put it on loudspeaker then :lol: