The Barclays Premier League 2015/16™

It’s all Eva’s fault. :slight_smile:

Ward Prouse for Southampton is an underrated player, looks a very determined player willing to work his bollix off.

He’ll probably bag a late hat trick now but Falcao looks finished. Pretty terrible all last season and has continued this one in the same vein.

Van Dijk has strolled it today. Best defender in the EPL.

Indeed. It always disappointing when a player who can obviously still mix it at the very top decides to take the handy money on offer in the weaker leagues such as the MLS or EPL.

Koeman should have wandered over to the Chelsea dugout after 89 minutes for an early handshake with Mourinho.

“It’s like Jose Mourinho’s head is in a washing machine at the moment.” - the great Jamie Redknapp.

Mourinho cracking up live on Sky now.

Blaming the referees :smile:

Yer man asked him an opening question and he’s been speaking for 10 minutes and counting without interruption.

Begging Abramovich not to sack him. He was nearly in tears there.

That was a surreal interview.

Why would he give a fuck if he was sacked?
Anyway Tj hasnt finalised his backroom team yet. Im sure JP would facilitate him

Mane’s a great player

Mourinho is an utter fantasist. It’s not pleasant to see mental illness exploited like that on live television. Bressie needs to get in touch with him to help him.

He doesn’t fancy it any more. Wants the sack and accompanying payoff, hence the madness.

Klopp for Chelsea!

Fucking hell :smile:

He destroyed Chelsea today, could have been 4-1 when he pulled the ball back to Tadic which he should have scored.

What are you laughing at you simpleton?

You’re rugby analysis you fucking cretin.

Who do you think you are you gombeen Tipp cunt. Go with the flow Harry :smile:

How do you dress yourself every morning?