The Barclays Premier League 2015/16™

Sunderland beat Swansea 4-2.

Big Sam. What a manager

Manchester City have dropped two points at home to Everton.

With Vincent Kompany apparently out for most of the rest of the season, this promises to be a big night for the Arsenal and Coach Wenger.

Spurs can’t defend set pieces, fucking disastrous night :frowning:

Shane Long and Jon Walters have also scored tonight. Up the RA.

We are going to win the European championships.

This has shaped up to be one of the best nights for the RA in Premier League history.

Disappointing but we were playing one of the top sides. You’re invariably going to lose a few games over the course of the season. 17 games still to go.

That’s a nasty set back all the same.

It is but not too much ground lost, only Stoke, West Ham and Leicester in the top half of the table won. Woolwich, Man City, Man U, Liverpool, Chelsea and Everton all only picked up one point.

That header from Huth was a beauty, but fucking hell, defend ye gobshites.

Watching Match of the Day on delay here.

Shearer going mental about Manchester United’s penalty against Newcastle being awarded.

It was a blatant handball. :smile:

Considering we have the meanest defence in the league, it was very disappointing.

Lads walters again. Pity we dont have more like him

Does it not have to be intentional?

Meanest? They looked pretty generous there anyway.

Manchester City were denied a clear penalty last night when John Stones rashly dived in and chopped down Raheem Sterling. Scandalous refereeing.

Spurs have conceded 17 goals, the lowest in the league. Man U and Crystal Palace are next with 20 conceded. You are right though in relation to Huth’s goal last night. Horrible defending and at variance with what we have come to expect from Spurs this season.