The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

Only took you 5 minutes.

Stop enabling him.

Stop enabling yourself to be headbanger.

Lads, can we stop, this forum is meant to be a boys’ club for right wing Beavis and Butthead style dullards, and anybody who doesn’t participate in that lowest common denominator echo chamber should fuck off.

Only one headbanger around this place and well you know it.

@Horsebox ?

I’ve yer man on ignore but my notifications tells me I got a reply. I can only guess it is full of finger pointing and blaming everyone and how I and everyone else is a (insert Nazi rapist paedo word vomit insult here).

Un fucking hinged.

Lolz. Mad at a reply he publicly imagines out loud and claims not to have read. :joy:

Un fucking hinged is right.

Joys of this particular house if madness :blush:
Ignore function is fab
But like a boy working in a cake factory I’ve a little nibble now n then
(Check on some of the bold boys on the naughty steps replies)
Know I shouldn’t but sure we’re all( well most) hunan.

I’ve got another notification from an ignored account just now again. They’re boiling.

I don’t use the ignore function much at all, but at times you’ve to call a spade a spade. These sorts wouldn’t get more than a minute’s notice or attention in real life so why let them get more than that online.

Somebody stage an intervention for this fuckwit. :joy:

This post by @ScorpioLyons was in relation to the shooting in Orebro, Sweden, perpetrated by a right wing headbanger.

Nobody has to brand this poster as a Gavin Pepper style far right racist fuckwit, they voluntarily did it all by themselves.

It’s simply an objective fact that they’re a far right racist fuckwit.

The preening, pontificating self regard of a racist fuckwit trying to claim high moral ground on anything is one of the most unintentionally hilarious things you’ll ever read.

Says the steamin’ fuckwit that thought it a jolly jape to team up with another fuckwit so as to accuse me here of paedophilia. Only to be caught rotten – because he is as thick as ten double ditches.

A toxic gom pretending to be a gom so as not to be a gom.

But ever so clever, really.

Hark… I hear the fluttering of wings. Greasy wings.

TBH ignore function is fantastic
Made life on this great forum a lot easier

A game of soggy biscuit would sort this stuff out once and for all.

It’s still quite odd that, years after claiming you were “signing off” on discussing a debacle of your own making, you continue to bring it up regularly.

It’s also strange that when someone simply advised you to be cautious about discussing impregnating other people’s children, your immediate response was to bring up pedophilia. People can have children of any age, and in any context, that kind of post is unusual.

Here, mate.

The forum is supposed to be a bit of craic discussing sport, politics, family life, satirical limericks and all sorts.

The wind ups are or were part & parcel of the cut and thrust too.

It’s also a place to have an opinion, whilst some are off the walls it’s for all of us to counter an opinion or if we can’t do that constructively then I suppose we can ignore them.

Getting so upset by others opinions, shouting down others etc isn’t healthy bro.

Live & let live. Enjoy the place for what it is and leave the serious arguments for forums designed to cater for it.

I think you’d be better off aiming your post at the preening, pontificating censorship-loving posters who don’t seem able for either the cut and thrust of debate or the healthy degree of ridicule they so thoroughly deserve.

They do seem OK with rapists and racists though.

Old West Yes GIF by GritTV

Rapists, Facists & Racists can all fuck off elsewhere but we don’t need a policeman mate.

We can police the place ourselves and Rocko & Bando are also vigilant fuckers