The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

I think I recall Drew Harris saying something similar.

Greasy wings ahoy… Ye are all ever so predictable, so very reflexive.

You are an ultra thick predictable hypocritical fuckwit. And you got blown out of it by someone a million times more intelligent than the likes of you and that other gobshite. I set a trap.and you walked right into it – because you are an ultra thick predictable hypocritical gobshite. The fact that you replied here greatly amuses me.

Enjoy.

This will always stand out as one of your stranger meltdowns. Your mention of other posters’ children does seem to be a bit of a self-lit fuse for you though.

I’ll still be here if you want to have a somewhat normal conversation anyway.

I blame the two week break in the allianz league. Can we call a meeting between the GPA and the admins to try and fight for TFK poster welfare?

No break in the hurling this weekend sure which has a greater hold on the forum than football.

This is a Gaelic football forum

We loves our “footie”, so we do.

I believe that’s afl and there’s only @Fitzy and @gman who take that seriously

Come At Me Old Timey Baseball GIF by Team Coco

It’s about a 3

On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim, I had to stop for the night

The warm weather training is going to have lads primed for the cold winter

The auld new football rules have lads very excited, even the Zionists. I’ve even watched a few games meself this year.

A spell of warm weather
Hurling semi finals
DJT bringing peace to the middle east
Split season discussion

Could be an interesting week

Warm weather in lower Europe, not here.

The rest I agree with.

On a Lions test morning ffs. For shame.

Whats this now?

A clatter of lads glued to British lions rubby :grinning:

The needy David Clifford cult are getting very ratty. You sense there could be a doxxing by one of them.