The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

He was banned last year and that should’ve been the be all and end all of it.

:astonished: :astonished:

No. It makes you a paedophile, or so he has regularly insinuated in the past.

@rocko could do with investing in some software that watermarks posters who screenshot content off the forum.

When he comes back with a quote we will fund it.

Is this an emergency council meeting?

He/she/they (we’re waiting til they decide themselves) would be good like that.

It appears, from @anon78624367’s post above, that the offender is a bandwagon type interested in horseys who is angling for the lockdown to be ended

This is fizzling out

No need for software. It was @myboyblue trying to frame Sidney. He got caught out when it was linked on here and quickly deleted it. Sidney hasn’t much form in deleting things either. Sid is innocent here.

#FreeSidney

Oh he has form in that regard too.

Guys I’ve figured this all out.

Will you post up some evidence of this or else just stop spamming the board with your nonsense? Its only been an hour or two but its already quite tiresome

@ironmoth, I can’t reply directly to your post for some reason

Racism is most definitely tolerated here, a few people can flag a post and have it removed after 24 hours but what sanction is there,

For one reason or another I’ve become the travellers rights spokesman here, I’ve stated repeatedly that I grew up in a area where travellers were everywhere, settled and nomadic, I went to school with them, played football and stole apples with them, they were mostly good lads, there’s plenty of bad ones,

But I abhor the generalisations that ate given free reign here, it’s racism pure and simple, whatever happened to the poster who wished that they’d all die in a caravan fire? Was he suspended? Did he even lose the nice post :laughing:

Fair enough either way he has framed here by the Laois lost boy.

Who was that tracksuit?

I posted some nasty shit about a particularly bad traveller family, one of whom bashed my head in with an iron bar. I carried a lot of hatred around with me for a long time after that.

In recent years I’ve become good friends with a few of them (not the ones above), god knows how. They would literally do anything for you and they are absolutely great craic. They are good people, the good ones

I for one see no harm in having a purge here on May 5th to celebrate. Let’s make it happen

And while I agree with tracksuit and your sentiment here Re travellers The two of ye both endorsed posts that claimed everyone at Cheltenham was taking coke or something to that effect. When the shoe is on the other foot and all that…