Same as in all walks of life. You’re a spokesperson for good people, without putting any further labels or classifications on them.
@backinatracksuit, don’t make the other prick out to be a martyr for all that is good and just.
Same as in all walks of life. You’re a spokesperson for good people, without putting any further labels or classifications on them.
@backinatracksuit, don’t make the other prick out to be a martyr for all that is good and just.
you have no leg to stand on here.
You refuse to challenge @Tassotti on his views, he who said he hopes all the cheltenham attendees get aids. You give that a free pass.
You’re as much a coward as those you claim are cowards. have nice day Tossi
The earnest and sincere maturity on display here this morning is a credit to you all.
Sure I never said I did. Tracksuit and yourself are the self appointed captain of the good guys on here but when it suits ye you’ll have no issues painting 100s of thousands People with the one lick. It undermines pretty much all the good stuff ye post.
What do you want mac?
Throw up some evidence of all the claims you’ve kicked around this morning.
Sure how am I meant it to? It was up here maybe 90 seconds before it was removed on twitter.
Barney you do know that you cannot blacken someone’s name becauase maybe you don’t like them. Do you understand that?
So you’ve no evidence to back up any of the accusations you threw around this morning. No PM’s, nothing. Good to know, thanks.
Plenty of lads have blackened my name on here.
Give me an example.
@Thomas_Brady and a few more trying to claim I sent those tweets to the Sinn Fein councillor on twitter a few weeks back. Of course in an remarkable turn of events nobody had anything to say about that.
Yer man is the definition of a screaming mary. He’ll throw around all kinds of shite about others on here with no basis and then disappear into the background when questioned.
A number of posters including @Tank claiming I lost all my fathers money and other things like that as well bu they were the two examples that stick out.
Why didn’t you question the lads when they tried to blame me for sending posts to a Sinn Fein councillor ?
show me evidence of that there
I found it
but it was in response to this…
Go on away and grow up for yourself.
You’re well able to dish it out but incapable of getting anything back.
I don’t follow every issue on the board in such great detail so I’ve no real clue when or what happened in that scenario