The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

@Thomas_Brady and a few more trying to claim I sent those tweets to the Sinn Fein councillor on twitter a few weeks back. Of course in an remarkable turn of events nobody had anything to say about that.

Yer man is the definition of a screaming mary. He’ll throw around all kinds of shite about others on here with no basis and then disappear into the background when questioned.

A number of posters including @Tank claiming I lost all my fathers money and other things like that as well bu they were the two examples that stick out.

Why didn’t you question the lads when they tried to blame me for sending posts to a Sinn Fein councillor ?

Or @anon78624367 claiming I was doing coke a few weeks ago.

show me evidence of that there

I found it

but it was in response to this…

Go on away and grow up for yourself.

You’re well able to dish it out but incapable of getting anything back.

I don’t follow every issue on the board in such great detail so I’ve no real clue when or what happened in that scenario

Sorry for your troubles. You might be a bit too sensitive for tfk. Fight your own battles and let others take care of themselves.

Last week Over the smoking debate. As I said there’s a cohort of bullies that’ll pile in on Sidney but give myboyblue a pass for racism and making up lies about Cian Lynch. It isn’t on in my opinion.

The simple fact here is Sidney usually knows more than most about everything on here from soccer to politics. That drives lads insane. Sid has sinned in the past here but he’s being framed here. It isn’t right and shame on the lost boys who jump on bandwagon.

Esteban I was merely responding to grapes query. I didn’t care too much as it isn’t true. My point is there’s one rule for some posters and another for others. People have been banned for racism before.

I think I have it

Two cranks were going at it for days

Barney squealed on Twitter (I don’t know why he did this but he seems unhinged)

Barney now blaming it on the myloserblue

Not true at all mouse. Myboyblue never got the blame at all. The lady said her brother in law showed them to her or something. I was completely cleared.

Case closed it seems.

Go on?

games gone lads…

best wishes to you and your families in these times. I’ll see ye around

Enjoy Esteban. You are without doubt a good egg. I hope we cross paths again.

What’s being poster now on twitter isn’t on at all lads. Ten steps too far. Fellas need to walk away from their key boards. This isn’t right.

Would there be anything to be said for saying another Mass Ted?