The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Thanks Fitzy - my sentiments exactly. The man was the epitome of what youā€™d expect from a hurler, and his celebrity status is beyond question. The ā€œno gingers ruleā€, FFS! This thread has been in a downward spiral for the past few weeks. Only for you and @Brimmer_Bradley, itā€™d be fucked altogether.

Ok ill make this as painless as i can.

Unfortunately not a spot, but thanks anyway.

Live Spot: SeƔn Kelly MEP on Paris to Brussels train.

SeƔn was at the game yesterday and worked the carriage talking to muldoon Irish supporters before the train departed.

Heā€™s been busy texting a Sport Editor of a national newspaper title about GAA football championship structure for the past little while. SeĆ”n reckons a 2-tier championship is the only way forward. Heā€™s been invited to write his own thought piece on the matter.

not a spot

How is Tony Leen I wonder?

What was he wearing?

ā€¦the face off @Bandage. Boom!

Clearly on his way to work in Brussels, so this is obviously not a spot.

I have to say @Matty_Hislop and @Brimmer_Bradley are doing a stand up job here. Well done lads.

Very good effort @Bandage, taking a photo of someone s arse is something we generally encourage. We appreciate the effort you went to.

Not a spot but thanks anyway.

Thanks pal, but to be fair I donā€™t want to bask in Brimmerā€™s reflected glory. I just occasionally advise as the main man is so busy with his union work as well as being a committed family man.

But itā€™s nice to have a forum heavyweight such as yourself acknowledge the great work he is doing here.

scenes as the wife revealed this to me this morning
" oh yeah BTW mickee321 i was down in the super valu in Clane a few weeks ago and i met that Conor Macgregor fella, there were kids coming up to him and he was saying to them in a very gregarious tone to let him finish his shopping an sheā€™d meet them in the car park later to sign autographs etc"

he was true to his word apparantly
he appears to be a most decent fella all the bravado aside
i reminded Mrs. el Mickee321 that this level of detail was unsatisfactory and reminded her of the standards i had to adhere to before reporting same, she mentioned something about a united jersey and shorts but no other details gathered , she said he looked like your average fella out shopping with the bird who she remaked ā€œlooked like some kind of knacker youā€™d see from Ashkelon with the cap , tan, tits and tight pantsā€

end of spot

Unfortunately @mickee321 a second hand spot isnā€™t any good here.
No need to further elaborate on this matter.
Regards.
Brimmer.
Celeb spotting adj.

This forum hates the UFC, not a sport.

Whether he is a spot now for his social media work Iā€™ll leave that to more qualified voices on the matter.

Vague. Try harder please.

Iā€™m embarrassed for you to have to reply to this Bandage. Not a spot.

Mickee, please give our regards to your good wife and continue to encourage her in this endeavour. Itā€™s obviously not a spot, more detail required and also, itā€™s fucking whats his name and heā€™s involved in that mmua shite, which disqualifies him from being a spot as I couldnā€™t be arsed with that shite.
I have a feeling however that your missus could end up winning the championship this year, Iā€™m sure she could have some cracking celebrity spots.

An unfortunate day for the thread. Surely to jaysus some of our soccer ball supporting lads in the expeditionary force can come up with better material?

Iā€™ve just realised the irony of telling @Sidney to try harder.

Live spot: Graeme Sounness checking out the Brown Thomas summer sale in the Grafton St store. Dressed in blazer and jeans, heā€™s emerged from the Ralph Lauren section empty handed probably considering their selection as bang average.