Yeah those soccer ball fellas are a spot (s)
It’s officisland.
Yeah those soccer ball fellas are a spot (s)
It’s officisland.
Who; Michael Martin
Famous for; current Fianna Fail leader, smoking ban, future Taoiseach
Where: Back of the new new stand (not the old new stand) Tom Semples field in Thurles.
When; Saturday before the Cork hurling match.
Michael was looking smug as fuck presumably due to recent poles, and was inundated with well wishers and back slappers. Not a screed of red to be seen on him.
I was standing about a metre away from him in the minutes before the cork hurling match started, Liam Griffin saluted him and had a very short word followed by a slight laugh.
Nope
This will probably get shot down as he is in town tonight to launch his book about the marriage referendum. Anyway here goes nothing.
Who: Charlie Bird
When: right now, live spot. 5.20pm.
Where. Charlie, wearing a kind of tweed sports jacket and questionable goatee/facial hair was getting into a 152 Subaru 4x4 on O’Connell Street, Limerick. Mr Bird proceeded to drive no more than 50 metres up the road in order to get himself a better parking space adjacent to the Belltable, where he will be launching said book in 40 minutes. Chas obviously doesn’t trust the people of Limerick not to key his vehicle so wants to keep it nearby for an efficient getaway afterwards
Like Mr Bird, I will be attending the launch in a work capacity and there will be some interaction, but as it will be in a professional capacity, it would be wrong of me to claim that as a spot later
I think you know the answer to this one
Nope
Mattress Mick
Driving his car in fairview
I’d say matress Mick is always at work, he turns the oft used work in the bed adage on its head.
Good and concise adjudication from yourself and @Mac👏
Thatso no spot cauliflower you were waiting for Charlie to arrive,it’d be along the same lines as spotting Derek Mcgrath outside yhr gaelic grounds before yesterday’s game in limerick.Not a spot,you need to be doing a lot better than this young man,a lot better:rollseyes:
Who: Willie O Connor
Famous for:one the finest 4/7s of the modern Era
Where:On a side road around 1km from Mullinavat at 8.10am this morning
Attire: blue jeans,green wellingtons a navy sleeveless coat and a red top,possibly a hoodie
Demeanor : He was briskly walking a black greyhound & seemed well focussed on the task at hand & wasn’t taking amy notice of the passing traffic.Id see him walking dogs now and again,hed usually be walking 4 or 5 but had only 1 this morning.Its either a machine of a yoke and he’s pulling out all the stops or possibly the runt of the lItter and he’s sold the rest of them.
Ill give it
It’s not yours to give
I’ll fill you in…
All my spots are automatically spots,I’ve already adjudicated upon their validity prior to submitting them onto the thread.
Now fall in you cunt
It’s hard to tell just from his elbow.
Ha ha fucking ha.
agents
Could be some black fella being interviewed for a job in the hotel laundry either or a fugee waiting to be deported
Could be, but after two hours of chat, the hired suit asked for a photo with him,which Swiss Tony took. The black athletic looking chap and Swiss Tony then departed at which stage Mr hired suit ordered champagne whilst peering into his laptop.
It was at 1 Devonshire gardens, so likely something fairly highbrow was afoot.
It seems from the photo you and your man friend have been on the g & ts since early evening checking out the other lads in the motel lobby. Sounds like a belter of an evening.