The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Who: Stephen Cluxton, mould breaking Gaelic football goalkeeper.
When: last night
Where: brew dock bar
Notes: Stephen had obviously done the run in the dark (I deduced this from his attire, which looked like running attire) and was having a beer after with a group of friends who it appeared had also done the run in the dark. He was there before me so it’s likely that he did the run in a faster time than me, so he must be very fit. Alternatively, he only did the 5k the lazy bugger -typical goalkeeper.

Last time I was in brewdock a group of runners arrived in after a run. Wearing luminous yellow t shirts.

Here is where it gets weird

It was them day of this years All Ireland final replay in which Cluxton captained Dublin to victory.

Now you see him there a few short weeks later after he himself was running.

People say no such thing as coincidences or fate but that cannot be chance

Or is it a narrative fallacy ?

That’s incredible when you think about it.

Unrealable

Shefflin is not a spot. He works in a bank for goodness sakes!

Intercounty GAA players are not spots mate, neither are rugby union players of any description past, present or future.
NOT a spot.

Paul Kimmage, Gay Byrne and Ryan Tubridy, if they were not there as comperes or in a working capicity are spots although logged in the incorrect manner.
O’Connell will never be a spot on this thread.

When did you get this gig? What’s going on here?

He assumed power a few weeks ago. He has been brilliant so far.

A coup? That’s good enough for me.

Better, a bloodless coup.

No toys thrown out of the pram either, or any running to the mods with stories.

Remarkable.

Gga thug Dirmuid Connolly live spot here in terminal 2 heathrow. even I know this fella. The sweat was pouring out him in the jacks trying to work out how a automatic hand dryer workd

That is a spot

Did he fire a few elbows into it?

Pathetic,you little prick. Never in a million years.
That’s a no.

Good spot. There’s only a small few gah lads who would make spots and the rotten gurrier bastard Connolly is definitely one.

For the record, lee chin and cathal macaron are the others.

Connolly has some chin on him

NOT a spot, keep trying though.