The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Where is Vincent Hogan from?

Hi Vincent

Chipp cunt afaik

Who: twink/Adele king
Famous for: zip up yer Mickey
Where: SuperValu knocklyon
Wearing: long pink trenchcoat and what looked like pj bottoms
Twink arrived at SuperValu at 8pm just as the security guard was locking the door. She used her “celebrity status” to gain access to “quickly get a few messages”.
Other observations; on the way out of the carpark I was glad to note that twink had complied with judge linnanes order and had put her gaff up for sale

Would you ???

Fuck no!

Billy Walsh and Hogan are spots, I’m not allowing Tom Dempsey or Sack Walsh for obvious reasons.

Spot, well done

Nayna

Uncle Tom Dempsey

https://youtu.be/FeLq05e-2iM

Sack Walsh is a spot, mate.

He’s stuck up the hole of everyone he writes about.

Jaysus that was an awful soft goal

Sally Ann Grassick???
Mean anything to the horsey lads?

Friendly enough sort.

Article #76 of the series tomorrow after I exclusively revealed Billy and Vincent were in each other’s company in Wexford last week.

They were working then?

No, I suspect any interview took place before or after alcoholic beverages were consumed in the company of other celebrities. But this nitpicking and trying to catch posters out needs to stop. I’m afraid to post at times now.

If she’s a celeb then I’m a celeb. She once interviewed me.

Indeed.
Saw John Thompson today. He was at the next table in cau in didsbury. Hes a cranky looking fucker.

spot, well done.