The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Spot.

:exploding_head::exploding_head::exploding_head::exploding_head:

Ahh itā€™s Fagans soft spot. Gaa nostalgia. Youā€™ve to let oul lads away with that sort of thing.

Frank wouldnā€™t have this reception.
Iā€™m afraid youā€™re done in my eyes as adjudicator after a long and noble run.
We were about three feet to the left of shot as Makhadzi arrived at Malawi airport.
FWIW, sheā€™s well worth a listen. Completely uplifting music. I love it.
In more unhappy news, Iā€™m off sick still, and my colleague is so bad heā€™s gone to the doctor today (he got ill 2 days before I did)
:confused::confused::confused:

**Youā€™re not really done, but cark Frank FFS like.

Dry your eyes mate,
The rarely seen Frankeen is a top spot

Ah here comes Mr ā€œbut the Allenā€™s food is deliciousā€ perfect circling the forelock tuggers.

Here comes Flatty bringing Tim Allen into again, fucking hell man, thatā€™s draining.
Iā€™ve never eaten the Allenā€™s food by the way, why donā€™t you give it a fucking rest

My reply to @Juhniallio was lighthearted, no need for yours

Allowing a GAA administrator but disallowing Nick Leeson, multiple times, is what makes @Fagan_ODowd a top, top adjudicator.

Ooh swearing.
Calm down precious :slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face:

Youā€™re at a level now where you regularly try to manufacture my support for a paedophile to make some point, you know it annoys me, and you were doing it long before that as well.
How is it relevant even?
Enjoy the cheap likes

This from the lad who spent a year showing off his runners for likes :slightly_smiling_face:

OK, thatā€™s where we are :+1::+1:
If somebody aligned you somehow with a paedophile you would lose your absolute shit,

Ah lads, its friday, its a belter of a day. Lets just let the love in and enjoy the day without malice or rancour. Iā€™m as surprised as anyone at @Fagan_ODowdā€™s display of senility but Iā€™m happy for the Cork lads to have a rare victory.

Hard to believe youā€™d regularly be aligned with a paedophile for no other reason than he shares my county of birth, but there you go, handy likes must be very tempting :man_shrugging:

Fucking hell Flatty :joy:

Ah i wouldnt take much notice, @flattythehurdler seems in a bit of a heap At the moment.

Were you in Malawi?

Im more concerned that hes been sick for days and i hadnt heard. Now heā€™s on his deathbed. If @KinvarasPassion books a flight out weā€™ll know its seriousā€¦

I was.
Colleague sent to hospital :flushed:

What happened you in Africa?
I missed that one.