The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Itā€™s too late mate.
We arenā€™t going to stand for this laissez faire from the admins any longer.

Iā€™m expecting a reply from the admins very imminently. This situation is now very delicate and critical might i add. Heads buried in the sand by the two lads for too long hoping the problem would go away. The forum expects decisive leadership now.

I hope you are being reimbursed for taking the half day to sort this sorry mess out.

Brimmer Bradley being booted off this thread will be payment enough

Keep a steady hand in these negotiations, make sure the heart is no where to be seen upon your sleeve. God speed.

is this meeting taking place in @bandage apartment block?

I could be wrong, but I believe the new HQ of TFK is located in the plumbing section of Grange Builders Providers in Baldoyle.

Can we get a time frame on when this meeting will dissolve please guys? Just that Iā€™ve been waiting here hitting refresh the last 90 mins and would like to have an idea of when i can resume making a living.

Ah tis great entertainment. The Emma Louā€™s are being shown up big time.
All their big man talk and when itā€™s put up to them they going running to the teacher.
What a shower of gowls.

i am collecting @TreatyStones at the station and we are driving directly to Grand Canal Dock. we will hang around outside @bandage apartment block until he arrives home from work

You probably know the code anyway so canā€™t you go in and wait out of the cold on the sofa opposite the lift.

it doesnt work like that @Fagan_ODowd as well you know

He needs to be invited inā€¦ like a vampire.

We are waiting for the cunt now

Any white smoke from the meeting, lads?

The tension is building.

Who paid for the popcorn @carryharry?

I donā€™t want to break the confidentiality of the talks but they are progressing well. Still some issues to be ironed out but expect a full statement from the admins later.