The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

An Aardvark would have been a better descrption

Almost. But it made for a very interesting few months. Non, je ne regret rien.

You duped that poor fool of a smark. Look at him, crushed and on suicide watch. Runt is wandering the streets of Dublin looking for Rocko. How many lives do you need to ruin?

Really? Fuck me, you’re even more repulsive looking than I imagined if that’s the case. So your telling me your snout contains your nose AND your mouth?

The ELC have been fucking smashed right in the kisser tonight… @Brimmer_Bradley has rode em bareback the dirty cunt.

All of them.

We’ll have brimmers head on a pike before the night is out

Its a nouth (pronounced nowt)

Brilliant! Fair play Mac - don’t ever change :clap:

You’re a fucking puppet master bastard. Welcome back Ben

Ye can have Brimmer but ye can’t have TFK.

This changes everything

A total rebrand is on the cards for these losers alright

I’m offically announcing my retirement from TFK with immediate effect.

Wouldn’t be the first fad you’ve given up on to be fair

The ELC in total meltdown mode here

Between the water charges, and now this, @ChocolateMice’s stock has never been higher

They’ve been smashed. Done up like a kipper. Mugged off. Only Emma herself is left at this stage.

Farewell Totty, we’ll never forget you.