The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

A pretty lass. Sheā€™s a wee thing and was very smiley and chatty to staff while she was looking at the ducks on the filthy canal with her children. She was wearing flats (I donā€™t approve of these), jeans and a white top / cardigan of some description with obligatory sunglasses on her head.

thats a spot

Aardvark? Ye have something in common.

Live spot. Miniature for Education Richard Bruton in Insomnia in Sutton Cross. Eejit missing out on the vastly superior Minetta next door.

How small is he? Can you post a picture of him standing next to something we can use as a height reference?

Arenā€™t you vertically challenged as well, Rocko? Bad form when ye lads are turning on each other.

No. Iā€™m a lovely height.

Dwarfs can be vicious.

Ole, ole, ole . Thatā€™s a spot spot spot.

I donā€™t like these flats myself but a lot of women are walking around in them nowadays. Theyā€™re meant to be fairly impractical bastards too as well as being ghastly in most cases so i donā€™t know why they bother. Iā€™m surprised Amy huberman was seen in them.

:grin:

@Mac

Weā€™re giving this not because we are encouraging posters to post random observations of pairs of gay men in bars but sinply because itā€™s you, @Mac

Thatā€™s thatā€™s a spot.

Enjoy it kid the next one youā€™ll be earning I can guarantee you that.

TV3ā€™s Alan Hughes purchasing a pair of trousers in Dunnes Stores in Donaghmede earlier. Alan was abrupt with the shop assistant for reasons that werenā€™t immediately apparent to me.

Iā€™m a big fan of that Dunneā€™s and to find out that Alan frequents it only moves it up a further notch in my estimations

@Mullach_Ide. IN.
@Bandage. Fuck off.
@Rocko, re, Alan Hughes. IN.
@Rocko. All other spots. Fuck off.
Thatā€™s it folks.
Regards.
Brimmer.

Also. Iā€™m fucking absolutely seething that my reply to @Mullach_Ide,s ā€˜hot hot hotā€™ spot of V Connolly, didnā€™t even get one like.
Think about it guys.
Hot, hot, hot,

Thatā€™s a spot, spot,spotā€¦ Ole, ole ā€¦

Ah fuck. The fuck off.

Saw him in the pit as well. I presume he was queuing for days for this privilege.

Itā€™s simple - the man is an utter cunt.

I just watched the Connacht game with Hopper McGrath for company. He has 6 daughters god help him.

That never happened so unfortunately itā€™s a big fat No.