Fuck you Mac I’m blaming you for that:mad:
I’m on Kings Palace mate
Carberry!
Carberry Masterclass
King’s Palace wilted like Art Foley when pressed on a legal matter.
What a cunt of a day,Bobsworth couldn’t even save it now.
I’m done- fenway is a bollox.
[quote=“Lazarus, post: 916480, member: 286”]2 pts WIN 11/4 Kings Palace.
If something else wins now I’m giving up[/quote]
You had to fucking do it, didn’t ya!:mad:
I need Oscar Delta to save the day.
How is Davy after the fall? I reckon there is an english sniper on the roof of the stand this week
What a cunt of a race right from the moment that dickhead Jacob landed arseways on top of a TV camera. Briar Hill would have hosed up.
C’est La Vie, On to the next one we go, H’on the Bob
Oh dear…if bob’s dont win i fear alot of people will be exiting the course early!!
He’s grand. @Tess Tickle, anything to say after that race?
What a mugs game. One of the lads in here had that cunt for €5 because he liked the name. Seething.
He likes a bit of Wood does he?
Something like that
There is always the next day.
Team Willie Mullins is having an absolute mare today
Bobsworth to show his class again today. Can’t see him being beaten
[quote=“Lazarus, post: 916518, member: 286”]There is always the next day.
Team Willie Mullins is having an absolute mare today[/quote]
They thought they had a mare yesterday also!!