The Cholesterol Brothers

These dudes deserve their own thread

YNWA

(4) SALAH POOR AGAIN! MANE DISRESPECTED! Liverpool 0-1 Real Madrid Aftermath - YouTube

Someone take the phone off the OP.

Disgusting armchair fans turning on the players

These two not popular with the scouse Liverpool supporters.

Did @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy just start a thread about Rorys storys wing man? Jesus wept.

In fairness they are a perfect representation of most of the Irish fanbase. The pisstaking the lads do here about the ratoath Inn isnā€™t actually much of an exaggeration of the way a lot of fellas go on.

This guy makes a great point. When you get to a Final you have to show up

Salah was a disgrace out there last night

As Courteois said during the week - When Real Madrid play a final, they win it.

The people that put flags out are the worst

At least we found out what would have happened if ramos hadnā€™t mangled salahā€™s arm a few years ago: SFA.

Arrah look they are what they are and itā€™s almost ā€˜part of what we areā€™ at this stage but it really is mad mad stuff if you stop and think about it. :smile: Is there any other equivalent anywhere in the world to such a level? Even the crazy bastards in Japan screaming at the likes of Beckham in their Giggs pyjamas are the closest equivalent, they didnā€™t actually think they were from Manchester or that they were really part of the whole thing. Youā€™ve fellas in Ireland literally living and breathing it and basing their whole identity around it whoā€™ve more or less never been to anfield!

Down to the local boozer in their shiny jersey for the big game. Calling each other mancs, scousers, gooners. We , us , ye , themā€¦ Itā€™s glorious. But even better is seeing the lads it drives demented. Youā€™ve a fella here who posts endlessly on EPL threads giving out about the EPL , thatā€™s even stranger behaviour.

Thatā€™s your typical Oirish EPL fan boy right there.The pubs are clogged with them every weekend.

& this forum

braindead

Morley from Mayo is a special breed of Footix. Iā€™ve been following his postings over the last year or so. He reckoned a while back that heā€™d be able to secure a job for himself in sports journalism in IrelandšŸ˜… Iā€™m fairly sure heā€™s not a journalist and has no degree in it.

Iā€™m fairly sure heā€™s mentally unstable and will be lucky to keep a job at McDonaldā€™s, not to mind getting anywhere near journalism

Is that one of those incel fellas?

Heā€™s taken the ā€œThis means more mottoā€ to the extreme. It literally determines his mood on any given day. Heā€™s getting serious clout online for his predictions but Iā€™m not sure heā€™d monetise that. Paddy Murphy is a shrewder Footix.