I think you may have posted that racist tweet a few times already but thanks for sharing again.
Your fear of foreigners is irrational. If you are to be the victim of a crime the likelihood is itâll be an Irish person who carries it out. Now, if a wrong un from a different country steals your handbag then they will receive a heftier sentence than their Irish counterpart.
If your problem is with govt policy on asylum seekers, immigrants, deportation etc then the ballot box is where you can have your say. Thankfully most people have a bit more tolerance than your good self.
So your problem is with the deportation system itself. Much like I suggested to your slow witted friend, the ballot box is where you can have your say. Iâm sure Conor McGregor can rely on your vote were he to stand.
I cant make head nor tail of what hes raving about.Hes firing out insults since 10 this morning âFar Rightâ this and âKnuckle Draggerâ that.I wouldnt like to see him with anything on board is all I will say on the matter.A right article.
The hoor must be like that @Cheasty dude.Going around in a dressing gown all day with cornflakes dripping down his chin and pulling the stomach out of himself watching Home and Away.
If theres work in the bed,those FAR LEFT lads would sleep on the floor.
I say that Flattys fellas post and the many likes it got possibly triggered him or something.