The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

He will then have my number…

This all sounds fake. Lads like sausages in a pan about it.

Can you please refrain from using that retarded phrase.

that’s getting a like in 23 minutes

We’re on a dangerous path now.

You and I?

The forum.

I know bro … Conor already threatened to put Blindboy in a body bag to match the one over his head.

This wont end well.

Are the McGregors Hutch or Kinihan?

Ah here. She’s in bits.

I’ll take your word for it bro, I’ve only seen a few pics… the other sister is worse.

She’s got a lovely hole there in that there photo

McGregor rocking up in Brooklyn today

Case adjourned to July 26th

As he left he said: “I regret my actions that led me here today. I understand the seriousness of this matter and I am hopeful that it gets resolved soon.”

:brendanback:

His cough is softened going by that sheepish performance outside the court in new york.

What happened on Harcourt Street last night?

Cc @myboyblue

Come on, post what you heard. Don’t make me go searching on twitter and having to scan absolute shite.

Out with it ffs.

Cops came and took away 3 high end SUVs (Cadillac, Range Rover, Mercedes) while the Notorious was going about his business.

They searched all his party in the odeon too.

This is a good thing.

His association with gangsters and his then huge following is bot a good combo in terms of impressionable young people.