The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

Itā€™s an awful pity ā€œThe Notoriousā€ didnā€™t show our Court system the same level of respect which he afforded the US one. He pissed off quite a lot of lads that you donā€™t want to piss off with that stuff. The honeymoon is over Conor.

Political policing?

Weā€™ll put manners on the cunt

Howā€™s me jaw lookin?

The fookin state a ya

His face has fattened up nicely.

Look at the state of that shirt. You wouldnā€™t give it to a dog to lie down on and it probably cost him a grand.

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/www.irishmirror.ie/sport/ufc/conor-mcgregor-ufc-news-vehicle-12880054.amp

What happened Dee?

A picture from that article. The fucking state of the 4 of them

https://i2-prod.irishmirror.ie/incoming/article12878459.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/dee-devlin-conor-mcgregor-party-080718.png

@TreatyStones looks healthy at least

Itā€™s a hell of a drug.

Is that Paul Galvin heā€™s with?

The Mrs is surely up the Duff as well

Yer one on the right has a forehead that @bandage would be proud of.

That is box office

Heā€™s a pikey but heā€™s reached a level of stardom no other Oirish athlete ever has.

Duignan is great value on twitter.

An authoritative cunt of the highest order.

Iā€™d say McGregor is devastated.

Disgraceful from Duignan trying to damage McGregors earning power. Conor will have a child to put through college and is only doing his job.

These BBQā€™s will be the end of Michael, he may leave down the phone during them.