The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

bump. @anon61878697

Ya they ran into the Well boys I heard!

:clap::clap::clap::clap:

That’s the same fight.

He looks like a pikey,pointy shoes and no socks.You sure he’s not from Rathkeale

“Ole Ole Ole “ is a national embarrassment .

No McGreggor is a Dub. He just looks like a Rathkeale native

I’d invite you to watch the trailer for Creed 2

Thats a clamping.

Conors grandfather who volunteered for the brits would consider goings on propa naughty. A terrible few days for adare, dublin and British ireland in general.

Poppy McGregor will be be in rehab by the end of the year.

They never used to have to deal with this changing a nuns wheel. It might be a good day for the FAI

Coming from the OGGY OGGY OGGY OI OI OI brigade! :grin:

/original/3X/1/5/1567b106c9459811b734fd3ed95234d09bafa17c.mp4

The Dagestanis were a grand bunch of lads once you weren’t roaring Olē at them

I see Ewan McKenna flew to Vegas to give some balanced coverage on Conor McGregor :sweat_smile:

Cringe for yer man shaking hands.

Cap in hand

Is that @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy in the cowboy hat?

beats the drunken cunts getting knocked out cold. At least your man was showing that we’re not all drunken yobs - tho I dont know why he felt compelled to shake hands.

Because he’s a servile lickspittle

He’s shown the Oirish are either drunken yobs or forelock tuggers instead.