The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

thereā€™s a great thread on boards, all his fanboys are on it, you know that they think this is a real fight and he has a chance, its fasciniating

You fucked off to China you cunt because you couldnā€™t find a job in Ireland, you failed over there and now you donā€™t fit in here. So fuck off for yourself and donā€™t be patronising this country you little bollocks.

McGregor is box office and is making a fortune, he is very successful in life, fair play to him, that drives a lot of oirish types absolutely mental

Both positions are a clapped out at this stage.

Seeing someone call Espinoza a weasel to his face has made the whole thing worthwhile.

Yet while he will get over a sporting defeat, itā€™s hard to imagine this personality who has long divided Irish popular opinion will ever be taken seriously again in light of the loutish, vile antics he has displayed on stage alongside Mayweather this week.

Yeah Iā€™d say itā€™ll be the end of him mate. Someone should tell him.

They would want to get the fuck over it

Fair point mate. :clap:

McGregor is still a racist cunt though.

Youā€™re a great man to tell other people what they should or shouldnā€™t get over. How about you accept that you arenā€™t black and have no right whatsoever to tell them what they should or shouldnā€™t find offensive? Dickhead.

Forget about it mate, we have Kev here, he has appointed himself the judge of what entire races are allowed to be offended by.

Cc @ChocolateMice
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RM7lw0Ovzq0

McGregor and Mayweather are laughing at cunts like you getting upset over this WWE type entertainment.

Donā€™t be getting your knickers in a twist, its all about money.

Both fellas are putting on a show, good luck to them.

Iā€™d say theyā€™re laughing more at the lads whoā€™ll actually buy the fight mate

I think Showtime might struggle with it to be honestā€¦99 dollars in the states for that PPV.

Youā€™d want to be off your head to pay that.

If these lads donā€™t like America why donā€™t they leave?

Tupac covered this.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_7x7fcHeoTI

And he got shot over some childish bullshit.

Black people want equality, start acting like it.

Black incomes and standard of living were approaching white people until introduction of crack cocaine. Devastated the black community. Brought crime. Poverty. Death. Removed father figures through death and imprisonment.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=V66F3WU2CKk

Mayweather is a big a cunt as has ever walked the earth. Whatever McGregor said to him wasnā€™t half enough.

Thatā€™s is all fair,

Look McGregor isnt a rascist though, and for a snobby blueshirt INM crowd to paint him like that is completly wrong

If they donā€™t like it, why give updates every 5 minutes on their websites etc.

Theyā€™re filled with hate and prejudice and they donā€™t even realise it

Will you fuck off :joy:

Yeah itā€™s the drugs what done it.