Is he? Didnât notice
Iâm not surprised
Maybe i need to get in touch with my feminine side, or take a swim in âlake meâ, or whatever it is you snowflakes are up to these days
Didnât you say you lost your balls in one of the separations?
Hardly. Fire up the post
Youâre in a strange place. But weâre still here for you
We?
Have the last wordâŚgo on
Would you often speak in the royal we? Iâll assume a non response to be a curtsey to the crown.
Just spent half an hour cleaning up vomit in the 4 year olds bedroom. The smell is still there no matter whatâs taken out and put into the wash ![]()
Iâll whinge and moan but for the amount of it heâs lucky he didnât choke on it ![]()
How did ye do it, for lads on here that donât know?
Thereâs a bug going around. My sister in laws house had it. Hubby and her three boys under three
. Best part of it was it was past on to the MIL.
I was blessed with how well behaved my first two were but the third is a right little bollix. I heard a tumble at the weekend and it sounded like someone was falling down the stairs. I ran out and sure enough I saw the 6 year old hurtling down head first. Thankfully she was fine but i looked at the top of the stairs and who was staring down only himself. Heâs 3 but he knew what I was thinking. âNOâ he shouted âit wasnât meâ. I replied that I didnât say it was. He furrowed the brow and repeated âit wasnât meâ. Turns out it wasnât, for once.
He headed in to the jacks that evening and let an absolute rasper of a fart. It was so impressive he lolled to himself. He didnât know i was listening until I lolled at his reaction to his own fart. âDid you hear it Daddy?â He sounded delighted that I did.

The little ladâs first day back in crèche after holiday.
When I picked him up he told me he wanted his Mammy earlier and was crying.
âI did not want youâ he coldly informed me
Oooft from the small man
They know how to stick the knife in from a surprisingly early age
My daughter is a master at it
The kids probably 5â9â
I hope you told him you wanted a daughter and that life is full of disappointments