The Danny Healy Rae Thread

The man is a genius, he reminds me of myself actually, running circles around clowns who think they know it all

He’s a gombeen who plays to his own gallery. Cooper and the like giving him airtime so people can laugh at him.

He might act the gombeen horsebox but he’s far from it,as cute as a fox

Of course he is a savvy enough cunt. Poor choice of word from me. His followers are mainly gombeens. He and his family are loaded meanwhile. It’s the look who the dumb culchies elect attitude I have an issue with here.

She’s some kind of a socialist isn’t she?

Yes, kid. An American lesbian socialist at that.

Do you actually believe this? Danny is only reeling apes. No doubt he’ll oppose the carbon tax.

He’s thick as shit. The brother is a cute hoor though. He’s only riding on his coat tails

Danny is dead right about the climate change.

The climate has always changed…that’s all a scam to get more money out of the people imo through carbon taxes and the like.

Fucking Polar bears and the eskimos will adapt or die ffs.

Exactly. Savvy ffs, Danny is as thick as they come, Michael is smart enough though

If you’re ever down around Kerry mate, very few of them are not cute hoors…parts of Tralee apart.

They’ll play the game all day…but the head is generally screwed on down there, don’t be fooled.

They’re nice people as well for the most part.

Where did you copy and paste that from?

Spot on.

Whatever people think of the Healy Raes past or present, Michael is one cute shrewd fucker who must be cringing at the shite his brother is spouting.

There will be a big fall out there yet.

Rubberbandits nailed it on Bookface with this Ciara Kenny piece,

She is Enda’s girl

1/3 right

Keep your nose out of this.

That photo is hilarious btw, I dare you look at it and not think he’s carrying yer man under his arm.

Danny is an alright sort he is winding up the D4 latte supping , panini nibbling liberals.

Don’t know how anyone could think Danna is a thicko. Just by looking at him you can see there’s intellect oozing out of every pore. His stance on climate change is admirable. A credit to Kerry.