Strange time to have the date and stranger still to have it wrap up at half seven but what do us old cunts know. Sounds like it went well enough, don’t worry about us, text her to say youd like to do it again sometime. Take it handy.
Very hard to catch pokemon in the dark I suppose
FFS he said he took her for dinner. Dinner in Waterford finishes at 2.If he took her for supper he could have been out all night,
Careful mate, lives were nearly lost the last time “what time is dinner” was discussed around here
Bump that there. I could do with a good Friday laugh
Julio_Geordio: Esso_Oil:Dinner in Waterford finishes at 2.If he took her for supper he could have been out all night,
Careful mate, lives were nearly lost the last time “what time is dinner” was discussed around here
Who wants to go to a game at 1pm. You’d miss your Sunday dinner.
It starts slowly from there
Mac: Julio_Geordio: Esso_Oil:Dinner in Waterford finishes at 2.If he took her for supper he could have been out all night,
2016 Allianz National Hurling League - #567 by Fagan_ODowd
It starts slowly from there
And in true TFK fashion the fun was ruined by a humourless Kilkenny cunt posting stuff about hurling
Is he not an Offaly cunt?
Yeah, I got clamped there…
She ain’t having the texting anymore…
Women are awful fuckin cunts…
I had a few pints in this place before, said know to the food though
https://www.google.ie/maps/uv?hl=en&pb=!1s0x48670fb024dd2bad:0x3e553a73bebd8234!2m5!2m2!1i80!2i80!3m1!2i100!3m1!7e115!4s/maps/place/the%2Bbeachcomber%2Bbar/@53.3709944,-6.2061461,3a,75y,172.08h,90t/data%3D213m4211e1213m2211sdZCreLF781cUzXOMo8rEbQ212e0214m2213m1211s0x0:0x3e553a73bebd8234!5sthe+beachcomber+bar±+Google+Search&imagekey=!1e2!2sdZCreLF781cUzXOMo8rEbQ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjDmq716qrOAhViL8AKHRV0DhcQpx8IhAEwDg
Did you call her?
Live and learn pal.
Enjoy the chase…have something to eat later in the evening next time and have a couple of drinks to knock the nerves.
A done up attractive foreign lady sat by herself close to where I and my companion was sitting in a bar earlier. Immediately it was clear she was there for a date - most probably an online dating app. About 15 minutes later some ginger lad appears (I would say the cunt was late) and greets her. He remarks ‘it’s nice to finally meet you in the flesh’ and he orders a bottle of Corona for him and her from the bar. He drank the bottle (ha ha) in about 10 minutes and lapped up her attention of ‘how did you drink that so quickly’. They have left now.
Was it for this?
Are you langers at this hour on a Thursday evening?
A done up attractive foreign lady sat by herself close to where I and my companion was sitting in a bar earlier. Immediately it was clear she was there for a date - most probably an online dating app. About 15 minutes later some ginger lad appears (I would say the cunt was late) and greets her. He remarks ‘it’s nice to finally meet you in the flesh’ and he orders a bottle of Corona for him and her from the bar. He drank the bottle (ha ha) in about 10 minutes and lapped up her attention of ‘how did you drink that so quickly’. They have left now.
Was it for this?
Cool story
That jugs is some boyo
I’m not very photogenic but managed to get a good one at Christmas with my mates, so I just edited them out and use that as my main one, I also have a picture of me running in a event and another one of me with a pint of Guinness, that goes down very well here, it shows a few different sides of me, and most importantly, that i am normal
This thread has gone very quiet since @Tassotti was unceremoniously banned (for two weeks) from this forum. Seems he was the only one honest enough to regale us of his dating exploits. Example above had some great advice to those in the dating scene.
We have a few very promising new posters, maybe some of ye lads will have some tales over the days, weeks, months or years ahead. @Breaking_my_balls @JonSnow @The_Toxic_Avenger