The Demise of The Dunph

I forgot this all went on in January :smiley:

The Dunph will be hard bet.

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 651806”]I forgot this all went on in January

The Dunph will be hard bet.[/quote]
Don’t worry, they’re paying out on you already I’d imagine.

Boom!!! And he knocks it out of the park…

:lol: :lol: :lol:

What a detestable thread, if ye could have seen this colossus of a man in Hearns’ Hotel on Tuesday night. :clap:

:slight_smile:

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER, post: 651810”]
What a detestable thread, [/quote]

+1, it is evident that the man is thriving in the French air.

the big man will be back. have no doubt

He never went away you know.

This is a picture I took of Dunph enjoying a drink during Clonmel. The man is a god.

I’m glad it doesn’t go any further than the midriff SS, I’m led to believe that the Dunph has a massive langer and it would scare the children here.

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER, post: 651816”]This is a picture I took of Dunph enjoying a drink during Clonmel. The man is a god.

http://thepoetsquill.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/bacchus.jpg[/quote] :lol::lol::lol:

Bump

The class clowns (blueboy, TheTippingKunt and chocolatemouse) love to circle together every now and then, combining all their collective might to try to take me down. And still it hasn’t worked and i am here stronger than ever. Little flies.

Please Dunph, for your own good mate, step away from the PC, you are doing yourself far more harm than you think here. It’s harrowing to see.

Stage 5 stuff here :o

I merely pointed out one must be retarded to be incapable of successfully getting a haircut and then some sort of meltdown occurred. What did that idiot the tipping yoke do to draw such ire? I dont frequent horsey threads.

The three clowns as i predicted. :clap:

It has been a bad day for Dunph- Hope the weekend is much better for you pal.

Vive le Dunph