The Dodger is in The Joy

I heard players and supporters occasionally returned home to find the milk in the fridge was on the turn. People are starting to put two and two together.

Looks like Raynor Wynn is next cab off the rank.

TJ Reid has a routine of always going back to the dressing room just as the parade is starting and usually only returns when its half over.

Mullen and Cody were late for it too on Sunday just not as late as TJ.

I assume they are going for a piss.

Going back to make sure their wallets are still in there

What’s going on there?
I didn’t really understand the article I read.
She basically lied about everything?

This another lad who because DJ is a crook means he can’t have been a hurling great ?

TJ Reid standing over a free is just about the most boring sight in hurling.

Yep. She’s been accused of fairly major fraud and theft which is why she lost the house in the first place, and her husband/partner’s illness as being, well, not quite what she portrayed. Given those two major issues, the MSM are digging around her (The Times today for instance).

The book in in my Amazon wish list this past while.

I might just download the movie now……

Let’s be fair, he’s a boring man in general.

Book is ok. I’ll state for the record that I told herself that the whole thing didn’t hang true for me. I never believed your man’s illness could be real, he’d be well dead by now if it were. You can’t just walk these things off really. The fraud/theft bit she skirted right around. I also didn’t quite believe that they managed all that on the budget she claimed, but then again life and TFK have made me cynical.

Oylegate’s finest (Martin Nolan) hasn’t got a chance of being judge on this lads?

So, it turns out

1. Your man doesn’t look to have that illness
  2. They had a home in France all along

And he fouls the ball on every single free

You can beat these things with a bit of positive thinking. He gave up sugar in his tea sure. Ray Darcy probably nodded along encouragingly like the eejit that he is.

Our own club mate had a similar ritual in his first few games for the County. He would run off to the jacks just before the start of a game.

I searched this old story just for the crack.

I’d say it was Catriona stole it.

Himself and Catriona did a drive around and miraculously found it later !
The 2.5k ‘stolen’ from the glove compartment was no doubt raised and exceeded in no time I’d venture