The dreamers in their perfect world V The hard-core realists

What’s very interesting here is that not one poster has been able to argue with a single point made by either myself or @glasagusban, and the usual suspects have resorted to deflection and tedious, shite attempts at sarcasm.

It’s very easy to see who’s living in the real world, and who are the deluded fantasists.

How will they be dealt with under rule of law?

Ah here you are living in a basement.

You’re an actual neo-Nazi, mate. :laughing:

Shouldn’t you fuck off to 4chan or somewhere else more suited to your “intellectual” abilities?

You’ve answered your own question.

You certainly won’t anyway you blustering shit bag

That’s a dumb post pal. As Sid said, they’ll be dealt with under the rule of law. As if there is another option.

He’s spot on, what’s your issue?

Life’s too short for Sidney and co- I’ll pass

What are the repercussions under the rule of law.

If you aren’t going to answer you can fuck off for yourself as well with your dumb post

For what exactly? Has she been convicted of anything abroad and is going to serve the sentence in Ireland? If not, what crimes has she committed abroad? You want me to tell you what laws Ireland has that operate extraterritorially and what the sentences might be? That would be pure speculation.

There are clearly no existing laws to deal specifically with European citizens who went to fight for or support ISIS, otherwise why the fuck do you think no European country has a notion what do with the roughly 1,000 held in camps in Syria? Why do you think the UK has introduced the Counter Terror and Border Security Act? Which of course you no doubt oppose as well, as it infringes on the rights of people who believe 9/11, 7/7, Manchester and all atrocities committed in support of the establishment of an Islamic caliphate were justified.

You don’t believe fighting for or supporting ISIS should be a crime?

Why do keep making things up? You really are a thick.

As I suspected, the thread has descended into the usual factions.

The bottom line is that unless this stoopid woman has citizenship of another country, then she cannot be left stateless. That is the law and is non-negotiable.

But do we want people back here who willingly moved to an Islamic caliphate? Do we believe them when they say that they didn’t know what it would actually be like when they moved there? Even if we suspect they have been part of the crimes committed by their male counterparts, how do we prove it? To my mind, if it is evident that they have been in areas inhabited by the likes of ISIS, then it should be a requirement of return that they must sit through a programme designed to de-radicalise them. These are dangerous maniacs, unlike anything we have ever experienced and should be treated with the highest suspicion until proof is there that they are not a danger. The only thing that ever came close have been the murderous policies pursued by the British Empire during its rule over large tracts of the planet.

I’m making nothing up, the UK has passed into law the Counter Terror and Border Security Act. Specifically to deal with people who either travel abroad to fight for Islamic jihadists or promote it within the UK. Do you believe something similar should be done in Ireland?

Try to stop making up things I say and then disagreeing with them, gobshite.

As always when leftist nutcases are challenged you squeal like a pig. Like the Irish government you have no solution, which is why Islamic jihadists are free to wander in and out of the country at will. The guards will keep an eye on them :joy:

Uh huh :neutral_face:

Are we all agreed on Thurles then?

At least there’s a Supermacs there.