The Dunph is not an alright sort?

Why is The Dunph such a divisive figure on the forum?

There is no doubting he is an alright sort and an unbelievably poor WUM. But why would people get so bent out of shape about it. Sure he is as harmless a poster as there is on the site

I don’t think i am divisive at all. There are just three or four utter no-marks who i have handed their arses to them on so many occasions that when an opportunity arises where they can gather their together to try to knock me over they will try to take it.

You and your followers remind me greatly of this lethal duo.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6aBxq2x1ss

I’d say its jealousy mate. But I do agree, theres no more harmless fella ever to log onto the www.

Do they resent the fact that he is a moderator I wonder?

I certainly wouldn’t say jealousy. It’s more to the point that I’m sick of reading his shite, and then some simpleton thinking they’re hilarious coming in with a reference to Dunph in France.

Mac, Tre, SS, Kinvara, Dan Carter. All for shame and all no marks.

Bandage, Clarkey, both reputable posters on this site and both have called the Dunph out.

Says it all really.

Show me where Clarkey has called me out, you piece of shit.

Bandag and Clarkey reputable? :smiley:

MBB, I have great respect for Tipperary. They gave us hurling and Gemma Hayes amongst many other things. A great place full of great people. I find Tipperary women to be fine dancers too.

Lads I am in full support of the Dunph but did he make little of someone, did some ones sister get it or did he sell one of ye a dog that did not perform??

What Happened??

I handed TTK his arse on a plate and he found a few other individuals with much the same in common and they have conspired to join together and sully my name by clapping at each other and using smiley faces. But of course, they’re fooling no-one.

Not just for some reason mo chara, this ape is going the way of “The Dunph”, watch this space, pull up a chair and enjoy. I’ll tear this Shannonsider a new one before I’m finished with him.

Dunph, Could you throw up a link to where this occured. I mustn’t have been online that day and would like to read over it

Which part?

Where you handed TTK his arse on a plate, it sounds epic and i am bored and would like to read it.

I wouldn’t mind reading that too, The Dunph. A link would be most helpful.

I would also like to read that The Dunph. You won’t be able to show me though because it never happened. Not only has your ass has been handed to you on a plate but I have supplied you with some seasoning and cutlery before making you eat it.

Would you ever piss off, you must think i have nothing to be doing from my Madison. Look for it yourself you prick.

What about the part where Clarkey called me out? Were you able to find that, mate?