The English Premier League 2016/17™

Fuck him

That won’t be enough to turnaround the MANCS/SCOUSE aggregate sadly. We need united to rescue the day for Manchester.

I might be coming around to your way of thinking… That back 4 is horrendous.

That sounds like an excuse.

B Rod ended Peps management career in Glasgow

The job was too big for Pep. City need Pards.

Yer wan beside red nose was tidy.

How have we started?

Composed. Elegant. Tidy.

Thats enough about the bird beside red nosed. Ye’ve started Man City like.

Keep me updated

Scousers 0 (4) - Mancs 0 (0)

Liverpool pressing really well so far.

Gengen

James Milner is a glorious human being.

Can anybody clarify which outcome will vindicate @Nembo_Kid in his very bizarre current crusade, it appears to me that he has very cleverly positioned himself so that he wins most of the time and never shuts up about it. When he loses his ‘takes it on the chin’ and goes into hiding. :smiley:

Oooft. Two bad misses from Zlatan and #POGBA

Can you make a stab at answering your own question or are you waiting to fall in with popular opinion you vile cunt?

Yeah a real sitter for Zlatan :rollseyes:

You ever roll your eyes at me again, you little scrote, and I’ll drive both of them into the back of your head and urinate in your empty sockets.

Settling into the usual tedious United Liverpool game now.