its a great little country to do business in
The boom is back
God bless us.
I watched Colm Brophy v Richard Boyd-Barrett on Primetime last night on the Russia diplomat expulsion story. Brophy is some mess of a man.
It’s getting boomier.
The kind of lad that got ridiculed in PE for having moobs at 12.
He’s eased off on the hair and eyebrow dye recently.
While I despise the man utterly I thought Paul Murphy made some good points on that TV3 Matt Cooper and Yatesy programme. First time really watching it and doubt I’ll be back. Cooper is an awful fucking eejit altogether.
What I cant understand is why they have the 2 of them there doing the same job a bit like fat middle aged versions of Ant and Dec. Cooper is painful to listen to these days and at this rate of deterioration he will be held in the same level of esteem as Ray Darcy.
Yeah was asking myself the same question last night. The 2 of them just look awkward, even their positioning in relation to the guests doesn’t seem right.
Just watching the Ard Fheis here. I’ve a new found appreciation for FG. In the few years if he confidence and supply with FF they have learnt the art of sneakiness.
Having taken two slaps last night FG Senator Ray Butler slipped away before reappearing behind a mix of barmen and stewarts and throwing a glass over the ex SF/IRA/INLA member who struck him.
Leo has blossomed since he got rid of that spin unit.
Yup. He’s gone from being a lazy cunt to just being lazy.
Himself and Kenny have played a blinder on Brexit
I won’t deny that a good job has been done on Brexit. However on the domestic front, he’s not been great
Simpletons don’t realise that Leo & Enda have saved Eire & Europe.
Even bigger simpletons believe that line.
SF have done a marvellous job of being completely irrelevant.
Yup
Cowardly silence and basically giving DUP free reign up there to peddle their shite.