The Gender neutral thread of Faces You'd Love to Smack

[QUOTE=“Fitzy, post: 1048067, member: 236”]Here lads, please ensure that you note the name of the intended slapee above the photo. Some of us in the disapora may not be familiar with them.

**Except in the case of rugby players, I don’t even want to know their names.[/QUOTE]
Fair point.

FYI the last two were Enda Kenny.

[ATTACH=full]2047[/ATTACH]

What a Team…

[QUOTE=“feck it, post: 1055401, member: 1586”][ATTACH=full]2047[/ATTACH]

What a Team…[/QUOTE]
FAO @Fitzy thats Ray Darcy and Ryan Tubridy in that photo, just to help you out.

What’s your beef with @Fitzy? You always seems to be having pops at him.

Keep your fucking nose out of it.

Eh Mac, who are you talking to pal?

Gobshite :rolleyes:

Any workers at this care home in Mayo that’s being featured on Prime Time at the moment members on here?

http://www.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.nbc.com/the-tonight-show/content/sites/nbcutsjf/files/styles/bit_stacked_resized/public/images/2014/05/27/ricky-gervais.jpg%253Fitok%253Ddm8Jf6qP&imgrefurl=http://www.nbc.com/the-tonight-show/filters/guests/6566&h=540&w=480&tbnid=wzMCu2cPQ_jkfM:&zoom=1&docid=VsYZBJ-HiGdZIM&hl=en-GB&ei=bhCWVNzTG4Of7gam9ID4Dw&tbm=isch&client=ms-android-alcatel&ved=0CEQQMygUMBQ

[ATTACH=full]2400[/ATTACH]

patrick o’donovan TD, from limerick. possibly the most smackable face in Kildare Street after kenny

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1096593, member: 179”]patrick o’donovan TD, from limerick. possibly the most smackable face in Kildare Street after kenny

https://eurofree3.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/fg-td-o-donovan.jpg[/QUOTE]

A very close friend with Paul kehoe

how close?

BFF?

… No.

English winger, Jack Nowell, recalled to the side to face Ireland in the rugby football clash on Sunday. Here’s hoping…
[ATTACH=full]2424[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]2425[/ATTACH]

Is this the same cunt i posted just above? Not even 2 posts above. Like a big picture of the ape as well. The blatant disregard for other posters here is disappointing.