The Good Looking People Thread

Ah here, so some sicko’s actually been belting away on that lump of blubber?

Bump…

fizz from corrie

http://ts18.gazettelive.co.uk/JennieMcAlpine.jpg

Bump

Joan Burton

http://www.joanburton.ie/bblog/pbimages/760_Joan%20Profile.jpg

WARNING - THIS MAY CAUSE YOU TO THROW UP.

apologies

Some lad on a car site posted a few ‘raunchy’ pictures of his bird posing beside his car. She is in fact the car crash here.

Miguel ngel Jimnez

Jaysus Bandage that picture is fucking wrong.

Someone who’s featured on this thread before.

Frank Ribery and his missus enjoying Oktoberfest in Munich:

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09jE3yH6dzb7k/340x.jpg

Joan Burton has a beautiful speaking voice though.
No ones put up Ian Dowie yet. Maybe he deserves a thread all to himself.

Garth fookin Crooks??

Gavin Strachan - Gordon’s son.

http://www.nottsmagpies.co.uk/strachan.jpg

Luke Chadwick

http://estb.msn.com/i/71/4C5DA152DA3BB118B383D6EE0592E.jpg

Gail Tilsley

http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/gavinstrachan/platts_getty438.jpg[/QUOTE]

Gail Platt (nee Potter, nee Tilsley)

http://www.cbc.ca/imagegallery/television/drama/coronation/helenworth.jpg

[quote=“Bandage”]I’ll start.

Frank Ribery:

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/1037/01022005ribery09vc3.jpg[/quote]

Riberys squeeze is identical to one of the young wans in a picture with Lucy Kennedy on another thread.

[quote=“Bandage”]Someone who’s featured on this thread before.

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09jE3yH6dzb7k/340x.jpg[/quote]

Going by the two women he is posing with(first one being the wife,second one possibly an ex) it is ahrd to know whether he traded up or down

[quote=“Bandage”]I’ll start.

Frank Ribery:

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/1037/01022005ribery09vc3.jpg[/quote]

[quote=“Bandage”]Someone who’s featured on this thread before.

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09jE3yH6dzb7k/340x.jpg[/quote]

Going by the two women he is posing with(first one being the ex,second one the wife) it is ahrd to know whether he traded up or down

I’d say the first one is just some random dirty turk. Never knew he played for Galatasary

He did, he was at metz or lille(can’t remember which) and had some kind of dispute so they sold him off to turkey he was still in his late teens at the time…

I know he is a ugly bastard but i don’t like to make fun of him over his looks considering he sustained them in a car crash when he was very young and is lucky to be alive, let alone one of the finest footballers on the planet…