The Government are a shower of cunts thread

They are worse than that

Pointless thread.

I love the way these afr lads like to tease out topical discussions

Which government is he on about, Mac?

[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 716537”]

Which government is he on about, Mac?[/quote]

I can only assume he’s a Romney fan & is quite dissatisfied with the Obama administration

When it comes crashing down, and it hurts inside,
ya’ gotta take a stand, it don’t help to hide,
Well, you hurt my friends, and you hurt my pride,
I gotta be a man; I can’t let it slide,
I am a real American, Fight for the rights of every man,
I am a real American, fight for what’s right, fight for your life!

I feel strong about right and wrong,
And I don’t take trouble for very long,
I got something deep inside of me, and courage is the thing that keeps us free,

Well you hurt my friends, and you hurt my pride,
I gotta be a man; I can’t let it slide,

If you are not happy with me you can fucking ban me like afr did. I only ever posted on his site about once a month anyway so I didnt give a shit about being banned. I dont give a shit if ye ban me either. I will just fuck off back to my normal life.

Portwest “considering his position”…Lovely stuff…

Portwest has attracted some attention to himslef that he could probably do without of late

Oddest post of the week. Has anyone besides Ball Ox ever been banned, incidentally?

Drop the attitude, pal.

what a numbskull

Ah lovely.

This man has a lot of anger and I for one hope he sticks around.

Wasn’t Puke banned?

[quote=“Portwest, post: 716540”]

If you are not happy with me you can fucking ban me like afr did. I only ever posted on his site about once a month anyway so I didnt give a shit about being banned. I dont give a shit if ye ban me either. I will just fuck off back to my normal life.[/quote]

That’s an infraction for you pal. Another outburst like that and consider yourself on big trouble.

What did Puke do to get banned?? Besides lose it for all our amusement.

Is a cunts thread the string that comes out of a tampon?

He spread sensitive information about kev around the forum.

:o

No, i believe he is alive and well, he voted on a recent poll on here.