The Great Segunda 2016

You know the season has begun in earnest when laz is proposing ridiculous trades hoping lads hit accept by accident. Unlucky gmail

My trades are informed and reasonable

I even typed ā€œGod noā€ in the response! Fuck sake. :flushed:

Shame to see you get fucked over by sneaky transfer dealingsā€¦

:pint:

Standard @Lazarus tactic mate, he fires out about 10 a week in the hope of catching oneā€¦

@ChocolateMice check your texts

Go shit in your hat.

Lets do some business first

That was an insult.

PM from the commish

''Re trade Aug 30

1h ago

count_of_monte_cristEdman Dantes3h
Laz,

that trade will be rescinded. feel free to bad mouth me to the segunda at large.

It was an honest mistake on behalf of gmuppet.

Count out.ā€™ā€™ā€™

Jokeshop. Laz out

Fair play count.

Itā€™s bullshit. @gman is a grown man and should live and die by his own decisions. You gonna hold his hand all year for him?

Yup. Iā€™d love to.

No doubt, well if he can throw a hissy fit then so can I. Have a good league gents

Ah would you stop ffs.

Here I want in on this now. Choco sign me up. What do I need to do?

Can you act like a 5 year old?

You can have my team. You wonā€™t be allowed trade and you will be sanctioned despite having done no wrong.

Enjoy

Would you Fuck off you child. Gman clearly made a mistakeā€¦ cop on ffs.