Iām going to give @ChocolateMice nice a hammering.
Annoyed he hasnāt conceded yet to be honest
Iām going to give @ChocolateMice nice a hammering.
Annoyed he hasnāt conceded yet to be honest
He must really fancy his chances this week.
I wont break 80 points this week, fact. No shady, no party.
Your giving him too much credit Mac. Vernon was snapped up by @ChocolateMice after Reed went on the injury report.
That gobshite wasted his priority on a D that just got torched by Detroit and has a bye week next week. You wouldnāt get it down with the Turds.
Fuck yourself, from what I can gather from this thread the Turds is the place to be. Look forward to meeting you there next year.
All the mouthing you were doing about knile davis and he was fucking shite. You have a weird amount of information on other players teams, knowing what bye week my defense has ffs. Is the segunda your only social outlet? Id say it must be thats why you threw the game last year to stay in it. 42 year old west brit sad case from d4.
I think your mistaking me with someone else Chef. Iām 4-2 and have scored the most points in the league, the only way you will be meeting me is if you get promoted.
Which Iām fully expecting you to do given your pre-season bluster.
Iām actually thinking of deliberately throwing a few games to stay in the Turds. Anything to avoid the gaggle of cunts in the Suckunda.
Better class of person in the Turds in my experience.
All the mouthing you were doing about knile davis and he was fucking shite
I didnāt do any mouthing about Knile Davis you thick cunt, you were the guy who said you wanted to claim him on waivers.
And now you are saying he is shite, have you the memory of a goldfish you total fucking idiot.
Iām actually thinking of deliberately throwing a few games to stay in the Turds
That would be a noble thing to do, youād have my complete support in that.
I might have to employ you as a consultant even.
This used to be a great league, back when hislop was called sandymount red and never posted. His rebrand and bizarre throwing of the game like a child, plus lack of wit has ruined the league, this forum is a ghost town because of him, used to be the lifeblood of TFKNFLFF. way more alright sorts in the turds.
I might have to employ you as a consultant even.
Iām only ever a PM away pal.
The banter is beyond embarrassing in here recently.
I never made any attempt to claim him on waivers, a first week rb who fumbled his way out of KC. All i needed this week was a defence, so i got exactly what i needed. Another swing and a miss fpr the west brit luadraman. Google it.
this forum is a ghost town because of him, used to be the lifeblood of TFKNFLFF. way more alright sorts in the turds.
This thread has 1.5 k replies. Twice as many as the Turds and ten times as many as the Primera.
Are you capable of getting anything right?
Glad that youāve got a good rapport with the Turds, cause thatās where youāre heading.
The top? division seems the ghost town, a shower of cunts who take this shit so seriously they rarely post. The banter in the Turds is decent, if it wasnāt for that Aussie cocksucker constantly interfering with his āadviceā.
Stay away then you boring cunt. Donāt you have a baby to feed?
I know you equate loud noise and number of posts with quality posting, you are from d4 after all. Theres no banter or craic, just you trying and failing to lay a glove on me, and poundage, who isnt even in the league, backing you up. And you think this is a vintage year.