The 'How long will it take for Fianna Fail to call in the IMF again' thread

PJ is going straight up pal.

Would you stop, he never went straight in his life

Did his missus have a baby in the last year or two? Some man.

Yeah, 2 or 3 years ago. Fair play to him sure. The wife must be dead nearly 15 years at this stage.

RIP

Our greatest leader trusted him

There must be an election in heaven

Even God himself needs a good PR man.

Ooh thats cold man

I actually rewrote it to make it less offensive! Nothing causes my blood to rise like ff and their cronies. I won’t shed crocodile tears for an utter cunt if part of his legacy was fucking ireland over.

Just saw this devastating news, one of the greatest political minds of all time in Irish politics

That’s not saying much…

what shape are we in anyway lads? is a return to power on the cards yet? I am out of touch

I didnt say I disagreed with you. The post just kinda hit me with itd frankness

Afraid not, it will taken Martin to get ousted after an indifferent election before any real recovery will take place.

Or picking decent candidates.

Politics is for mugs and chancers and clever devious fucks

Your Ard Fheis is on live now @Tassotti. Stirring stuff from the sons of destiny.

Desperate stuff from some of the FF lads here - more worried about the recovery of the party than the country - as ever it shows where their priorities lie.

They set us on the path to recovery after the GFC

Ah here - if you shit yourself you shouldn’t get kudos for beginning to wipe up the mess.